Skip to content

ELSA SULLA SCALA

Marina User Profile
Marina

ELSA SULLA SCALA

Entire apartment
8 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Marina is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
19 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

My apartment is located on the Janiculum hill, in a green, elegant and quiet district, just 5 minutes walk to the heart of Trastevere. It is perfect for couples, families with children, business travellers and is composed of two double rooms (the beds can be arranged as singles on request), double living room with dining area and two sofa beds, two bathrooms and kitchen.

Amenities

Dryer
Kitchen
Cable TV
Wifi
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

50 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Sparkling clean
20
Quick responses
20
Stylish space
18
Kamille User Profile
Kamille
October 2019
This is a fantastic apartment- very very clean, with extras like coffee and milk, fruit and biscuits for breakfast. It is a very large apartment and the two bedrooms and two baths were perfect for us. Beds extremely comfortable. The location is great- walking distance to…
Rebecka User Profile
Rebecka
October 2019
We arrived at Marina's apartment after a week in hotels. It truly felt like home when we got there. Marina had a bowl of fresh fruit on the table, a bottle of chilled Prosecco, and fresh milk for our morning coffee. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms and kitchen were…
Mary User Profile
Mary
July 2019
Marina’s home in Trastevere is absolutely beautiful. She was out of town during our visit but we were greeted as soon as we arrived by her daughter, who gave us a tour of their beautiful space and explained everything to us clearly. They had even left us a bowl of fresh fruit and…
Dave User Profile
Dave
July 2019
Great stay in a lively neighborhood of Rome! Trastevere is packed with great restaurants, nice piazzas and beautiful architecture. Marina’s flat is perfect for small families! She’s a great host and her place is very comfortable and well-stocked. What a great home base for a…
Kirk User Profile
Kirk
May 2019
Clean, plenty of space, several minutes from public transportation and grocery shopping. Recommended.
Marina User Profile
Response from Marina:
thank you Kirk for all the precius suggestions you gave me!!
May 2019
Donna User Profile
Donna
April 2019
Marina is definitely a super host. Her place was spacious, extremely clean and comfortable. The beds were great! Marina was very responsive and helpful.
Amelia User Profile
Amelia
April 2019
Marina’s apartment is a stylish and convenient flat with lots of special touches! Her daughter welcomed us and went above and beyond to make sure every detail was in place throughout our stay. Marina’s flat is much bigger than it looks in the pictures, and we enjoyed being within…

Hosted by Marina

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2016
Marina User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
Marina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Mi chiamo Marina, vivo in questo bellissimo quartiere con mio marito e i nostri tre figli. Sono capo scout da tanti anni, amo la natura, la buona cucina, i viaggi. Mi piace darmi da fare nelle cose pratiche, sviluppare la mia creatività, far sentire i miei ospiti come a…
Interaction with guests
As we live in the same building, me and my family can help you in anything you need. If you want we can cook together some typical roman or italian dishes. We can show you hidden places and non-touristic places in Trastevere and in Rome
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations