Skip to content
Village.Village.
La Renaissance...
La Renaissance...
9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Hi standing apartement on the first floor, at the entrance of Ardenne aréa with a capacity of 9 people and 2 babys, moderne,luminous rooms, private terrace, with all coveniences u need to welcome baby. For professional, breakfast possible !

The space

Beds linen, towels, coffee and welcomed bottle INCLUDED !!

A lovely little stones bar and comfortable furnitures will welcome you, wich will make you relaxed.

Guest access

To a full lovely spacious renovated moderne duplex and to its little terrace.

Interaction with guests

A welcome at your arrival time and logistic help will be proposed to you. For any problèmes, we are living on the ground flood so juste below.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $12 / night after 6 guests
Security Deposit $244
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $171 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
George User Profile
August 2017
The cleanliness, décor and preparation to welcome us and make us feel at home was far more than normal. This was a very special home away from home that we intend to return to again. Thank you for all the special effort and details of your beautiful home.

Nina User Profile
October 2016
Manu met us at arrival, had info about neighborhood, showed us how everything worked.

INTER FaSa User Profile
October 2017
Nice hosts, good accommodation. Nothing to complain about! Happy to stay there again.

Spencer User Profile
August 2017
Jessica & Manu provided us with a great accommodation that had everything covered for our Spa Formula 1 stay. I would have to say that it was probably the most well prepared, and all you could need to stay for a long weekend. I would recommend this accommodation to others.

Kim User Profile
August 2017
This is an awesome place to stay - Jessica and Manu have thought of everything, including names of local restaurants, grocery stores, places to explore. Lovely quaint little village close to Verviers, it suited our needs extremely well. They were wonderful to communicate with and extra thoughtful.

Naomi User Profile
August 2017
This place is amazing! It's spacious and clean, has comfortable beds, lots of space in the cupboards, everything you might need in the kitchen and a modern bathroom. Manu and Jessica prepared a mini bar with welcome drinks for us, which was very nice! Also, stuff like coffee, olive oil, herbs and spices was also already there. And no need to bring towels or anything, there's more than enough :) Needless to say, we had a very comfortable and relaxed stay with 7 people. For us, extra plusses were the washing machine, a place to put our bikes inside and the opportunity to wash our bikes. The house is in a quiet village and supermarkets and bakery's are within a couple of km. For the other cyclists out there: this area is maybe not as popular as other areas in Belgium, but within a couple of km from the house there are several climbs more difficult than the redoute! Perfect place to start a ride and discover some new routes.

Stijn User Profile
July 2017
We found the place very comfortable, private, well equipped, large enough. Ideal to have a very good get-together with friends. Recommendable,

Herve, BelgiumJoined in March 2016
Jessica & Manu User Profile

Jeune homme la 30ène, je suis quelqu'un rempli de projets, proposer un gîte avec ma compagne en est un... Je suis passionné d'aéronautique plus particulièrement amateur et pilote d'hélico. En ce qui concerne les voyages, j'aime le Canada, j'y ai même vécu 8 mois de ma vie, c'était à Vancouver que je rêve de redécouvrir ! Je me réjouis de vous recevoir et de vous faire passer du bon temps ici dans notre région, alors à bientôt ??

30th years old young man, I'm someone filled with projects. To propose a vacancy apartment are one of them. I'm a passionate of aviation person, particularly of hélicopters, i'm privat helicopter pilot. About trips, I love Canada, I even lived 8 months of my life in Vancouver witch i dream to discover again ! I am delighted to welcome you and make you a good time here in our area, so soon ??

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jessica & Manu’s place.
Jessica & Manu
Jessica helps host.
Jessica

The neighborhood

Similar listings