向前浏览以访问建议的结果

    爱彼迎如何保障房东的权益

    了解爱彼迎为房东提供的保障。
    Airbnb2020年2月4日发布
    1分钟阅读
    更新日期:2021年11月9日

    亮点

    • 尽管损坏索赔和安全事故极少发生,但爱彼迎仍采取多项预防措施来保护房东和房客

    • 24 小时以 11 种不同语言提供全球用户支持

    • 请阅读我们的完整指南,进一步了解如何开启出租生涯。

    无论你是新房东还是刚开始萌生想法,都可能对与陌生人入住房源时如何保护房源和个人财物存在着疑问。虽然损坏和安全事故极少发生,但你也应知道,爱彼迎为房东和房客提供了多项保护措施。

    来自旧金山的房东 Guy 说:「我们原本对让陌生人入住我们房子这件事有所保留。但爱彼迎提供的保护让我们有信心发布房源并尝试出租。」他的信任得到了回报。迄今为止,他已接待过 120 多位房客,但从未发生意外。

    房客身份证件和其他要求

    房客在预订前先向爱彼迎提供全名、出生日期、手机号、邮箱地址和付款信息。 此外,房东还可以要求房客必须在预订前向爱彼迎提供由政府签发的身份证件。

    我们建议房东制定自己的入住须知,例如,设置对宠物和房客人数的限制。所有房客都必须同意房东的入住须知才能预订住宿。如果房客通过闪订功能预订了你的房源,你可以在必要时选择免责取消

    个人资料与评价

    除了通过身份验证让房东放心之外,爱彼迎还能帮助你在房客预订之前了解他们。你可以查看他们的个人资料,并阅读过往房东撰写的评价。

    由于房东和房客只能在住宿结束后才可以相互评价,因此我们可以确保你看到的评价是基于真实的体验。你也可以使用爱彼迎安全的消息工具,在房客入住前提出问题、设定期望。

    爱彼迎提供的保护让我们有信心发布房源并尝试出租。
    Guy,
    旧金山

    房东财产保障金

    如果房客损坏了你的房源或物品,我们的 AirCover 会为房东提供保障。AirCover 会为房东提供 100 万美元的财产保障金,因此你可以放心地在爱彼迎上出租房源。

    了解更多有关 AirCover 的信息

    账号安全

    爱彼迎采取多项措施来保护你的账号,例如,更换手机或电脑登录时,爱彼迎会进行额外的身份认证,并在账号资料发生更改时向你发送提醒。从沟通到预订和付款,只要全程都通过爱彼迎平台操作,你就能得到爱彼迎政策和保障计划的保护。

    全天候支持

    爱彼迎全球团队 24 小时以 11 种不同语言提供服务:

    • 协助重新预订
    • 退款
    • 房东财产保障金索赔申请
    • 调解

    有了这些保护措施和一些基本的安全措施,你就可以放心出租房源了。如需进一步了解爱彼迎通过哪些重要途径保障房东和房客的安全,请访问爱彼迎信任与安全页面

    房东财产保障金并不等同于保险。该保障金的保障对象不包括通过 Airbnb Travel, LLC 提供住宿的房东、中国大陆房东日本房东。请注意,所有保障限额均以美元显示,且存在其他条款、条件和排除条款

    本文所含信息自发布以来可能已有所变化。

    亮点

    • 尽管损坏索赔和安全事故极少发生,但爱彼迎仍采取多项预防措施来保护房东和房客

    • 24 小时以 11 种不同语言提供全球用户支持

    • 请阅读我们的完整指南,进一步了解如何开启出租生涯。

    Airbnb
    2020年2月4日
    这对您有帮助吗?

Navigate forward to access suggested results

    How Airbnb protects Hosts

    Learn about Airbnb’s built-in protections for Hosts.
    By Airbnb on Feb 4, 2020
    3 min read
    Updated Jun 7, 2022

    Highlights

    • Damage claims and safety incidents are rare, but Airbnb takes precautions to protect Hosts and guests

    • Global support is available 24/7 in 11 different languages

    • Discover more in our complete guide to discovering the world of hosting

    Whether you’re new to hosting or just starting to explore the idea, you might have questions about protecting your space and belongings with people you don’t know staying in your home. Damage and safety incidents are extremely rare, but it might help you to know Airbnb has a number of protections in place for both Hosts and guests.

    “We had reservations about letting strangers into the house,” Host Guy from San Francisco says about his pre-hosting jitters. “But the protection Airbnb provides gave us the confidence to list the house and try it out.” And his leap of faith paid off—he’s hosted over 120 guests, and he’s never had an incident.

    Guest identification and other requirements

    Guests provide their full name, date of birth, phone number, email address, and payment information to Airbnb before booking. Hosts also have the option of requiring guests to provide Airbnb with a government ID before they can book.

    You’re encouraged to set your own house rules—for example, note any restrictions on pets and the number of guests. All guests are required to agree to your house rules before booking. If your listing was booked instantly, remember that you can take advantage of penalty-free cancellations if the need arises.

    Profiles and reviews

    Beyond the peace of mind that identification verification provides, Airbnb helps you get to know guests before they book. You can check out their profiles and read reviews from past Hosts.

    And since Hosts and guests can only review each other after a reservation is complete, you can be sure that the feedback you’re reading is based on actual experiences. You can also use Airbnb’s secure messaging tool to ask questions and set expectations at any point before a guest’s stay.

    The protection Airbnb provides gave us the confidence to list the house and try it out.
    Guy,
    San Francisco

    Host damage protection

    In the rare event your place or belongings are damaged by a guest, there’s AirCover for Hosts. AirCover for Hosts provides you with $1 million in damage protection so you can feel confident hosting on Airbnb.

    Get more details about AirCover for Hosts

    Account security

    Airbnb takes a number of measures to safeguard your account, like requiring extra authentication when a login is attempted from a new phone or computer, and sending you account alerts when changes are made. As long as you stay on the platform throughout the entire process—from communication, to booking, to payment—you’re protected by Airbnb’s policies and protections.

    Round-the-clock support

    Airbnb’s global team is standing by 24/7 in 11 different languages to help with:

    • Rebooking assistance
    • Refunds
    • Host damage protection reimbursement requests
    • Mediation

    With these protections in place and some basic safety measures on your part, you can begin hosting with confidence. For more details about the important ways Airbnb keeps Hosts and guests safe, visit Airbnb’s Trust and Safety page.

    Host damage protection isn’t an insurance policy. It doesn’t cover Hosts who offer stays through Airbnb Travel, LLC, or Hosts in mainland China or Japan. Keep in mind that all coverage limits are shown in USD, and that there are other terms, conditions, and exclusions.

    Information contained in this article may have changed since publication.

    Highlights

    • Damage claims and safety incidents are rare, but Airbnb takes precautions to protect Hosts and guests

    • Global support is available 24/7 in 11 different languages

    • Discover more in our complete guide to discovering the world of hosting

    Airbnb
    Feb 4, 2020
    Was this helpful?