跳至内容
部分内容已自动翻译。显示原文

Klimpfjäll的度假屋

在爱彼迎上寻找并预订独一无二的房源

Klimpfjäll的高评分度假屋

这些房源在位置、干净卫生等方面获得房客的一致好评。

  1. 整套小木屋
  2. Vilhelmina V
Klimpfjäll山地小屋

Utrustning; Köksgeråd för minst sju personer, sju stolar, iläggsskivor till köksbordet finns under våningssängen. Kylskåp med frysfack, luftvärmeugn, micro, diskmaskin (maskindisktabletter finns), nespresso kaffekapselmaskin, kaffebryggare, våffeljärn, mackjärn. Tv (dock endast 1, 2 & barnkanalen). Wifi. Stugan värms med luftvärmepump och ni justerar värmen på den vita dosan som hänger på väggen i allrummet Ta med; sängkläder, handdukar & toapapper

超赞房东
  1. 整套乡村小屋
  2. Vilhelmina V
俯瞰邪教湖泊山谷的山间小屋

漂亮的小屋,地理位置优越,位于明珠山Klimpfjäll。明亮舒适的起居室,配有壁炉,可欣赏邪教山谷的舒适景色。 厨房设备齐全,配有冰箱和冰柜、烤箱炉灶、微波炉、华夫熨斗、电动搅拌器和扫描杆混合器。 带VC和淋浴的卫生间。3间卧室,带双层床,共8张床。有羽绒被和枕头,但标准房客可以自带床上用品和毛巾。如果您想租用床上用品或购买清洁用品,请告诉我们!

  1. 整套民居
  2. Vilhelmina V
Kultsjövägen 16

Västerbottensfjällen/南部拉普兰设备齐全的1 1/2层大别墅。6间卧室和2间卫生间。厨房和客厅配有线电视。 车库配备雪地摩托车电梯和工具。配备船拖车和4冲程发动机的船只,可在附近水域钓鱼。 非常适合希望在家中生活但远离家园生活的人士。坎塔卢佩( Cantaloupe )采摘、猎礁、钓鱼、徒步登山、滑雪、滑雪。 是的,可能性是无尽的。如果您是首次前往Klimpfjäll ,我们将为您提供入住指南,以便您找到合适的房源。

各种风格的度假屋应有尽有

找到空间大小符合您需求的房源

  • 民宿
  • 酒店
  • 特色住宿

Klimpfjäll的其他优质度假屋

  1. 整套民居
  2. Vilhelmina V
Kultsjövägen 21
  1. 整套小木屋
  2. Vilhelmina V
位于Klimpfjäll的独家日志屋
  1. 整套小木屋
  2. Vilhelmina V
Välkommen att hyra mysig fjällstuga i Klimpfjäll
尚无评价
  1. 整套小木屋
  2. Vilhelmina V
Nybyggd stuga i Klimpfjäll - nära till allt!

Some content has been automatically translated. Show original language

Vacation rentals in Klimpfjäll

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Klimpfjäll

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Exclusive timber house in Klimpfjäll
Entire cabin · 4 guests · 2 beds · 1 bath
Exclusive timber house in KlimpfjällRelaxing holiday in a genuine environment. Klimpfjäll has no stress on the wallpaper. Whether you're here for skiing, snowmobiling, hunting, fishing, hiking or just relaxing in front of the fire, there's an oasis to suit most. The log house is located high up close to both the ski slope and the cross-country ski track with an outstanding view of the village. Want to take a short walk to HK mountain hotel there is rental of snowmobiles, mountain bikes or why not treat yourself to a dinner at the hotel.
Mountain cottage overlooking the cult lake valley
Entire cottage · 8 guests · 8 beds · 1 bath
Mountain cottage overlooking the cult lake valleyNice cottage with fantastic location in the mountain pearl Klimpfjäll. Bright and cozy living room with fireplace and soothing views of the cult lake valley. Well-equipped kitchen with fridge and freezer, stove with oven, microwave oven, waffle iron, electric biscuit and rod mixer. Bathroom with VC and shower. 3 bedrooms with bunk beds, a total of 8 beds. Duvets and pillows are available, but guests can bring their own bed linen and towels as standard. Do you want to rent bedding or buy for cleaning - let us know!
Kultsjövägen 16
SUPERHOST
Entire residential home · 12 guests · 6 beds · 2 baths
Kultsjövägen 16Fully equipped large 1 1/2 storey villa in Västerbottensfjällen/southern Lapland. 6 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Kitchen and living room with cable TV. Equipped garage with snowmobile lift and tools. Boat with boat trailer and 4 stroke engine for fishing in nearby waters. Perfect for those who want to live at home, but away. Cantaloupe picking, reef hunting, fishing, mountain hiking, skiing, snowmobiling. Yes, the possibilities are endless. If you visit Klimpfjäll for the first time, we will guide you through your stay so that you can find the right place.

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Klimpfjäll vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Klimpfjäll

SUPERHOST
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Vilhelmina V
Kultsjövägen 21
$164 per night
No reviews yet
  1. Entire cottage
  2. Vilhelmina V
Lodge in scenic and mountainous Klimpfjäll
$131 per night
  1. Entire cabin
  2. Vilhelmina V
Exclusive timber house in Klimpfjäll
$218 per night
  1. Entire cottage
  2. Vilhelmina V
Mountain cottage overlooking the cult lake valley
$74 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Vilhelmina V
Kultsjövägen 16
$175 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Klimpfjäll
Nice house in beautiful Klimpfjäll!
$164 per night
  1. Entire cabin
  2. Vilhelmina V
Mountain cottage in Klimpfjäll
$76 per night