向前浏览以访问建议的结果

    吸引房客预订长期住宿的工具

    这些功能和资源可以帮助你吸引月租房客。
    Airbnb2022年5月11日发布
    3分钟视频
    更新日期:2022年5月11日

    亮点

    • 爱彼迎上有五分之一的住宿来自不少于 28 晚的订单*

      • 月租折扣、热门便利设施、照片展示都有助于吸引房客预订更长时间的住宿

        灵活的远程办公模式让许多人都能离家更长时间,旅游业的格局也因此发生巨变。爱彼迎房客也反映出了这一趋势:28 晚或更长时间的住宿占去年爱彼迎总获订晚数的 20% 以上。*

        接待长租住宿有助于获得更多订单和稳定的收入、减少房源周转,以及提高清洁和沟通效率。查看工具和检查清单,了解如何吸引长期预订。

        日历设置

        因为有越来越多的房客都需要长期住宿,能满足这一行程需求的房源也变得更抢手。我们在爱彼迎 2022 夏季发布计划中推出了一个名为「住宿拆分」的新功能,让房客可以选择在两个房源分别住 7 晚或更长时间。

        如果房客在搜索爱彼迎房源时选择了特定或灵活的日期(一周或一个月),类似的两个房源就会自动匹配,并按照房客选择的日期显示为「住宿拆分」。房客需要分别预订这两个房源。

        对于房东而言,「住宿拆分」功能增加了房源在搜索结果中的曝光度。此前,如果房客想为一个月的行程搜索房源,但在此期间你的房源只有 2 周可订,那该房源就不会出现在搜索结果中。使用「住宿拆分」功能后,你的房源会匹配到另一间房源,以便覆盖房客的整个行程。

        你的房源准备好接待长期住宿了吗?在「亮点」一栏中下载检查清单。

        不妨检查日历设置中的房源的可订状态,确保搜索月租住宿的房客能看到你的房源。要获得月租房客的订单,你需要把最长住宿晚数设置为至少 28 晚。当然,你也可以设置最短住宿晚数。

        完成此操作后,你也可以更新其他设置,进一步为长期住宿提供支持。比如,你可以允许房客提前更长时间预订,或在两笔订单之间多留出一点时间,以便为接待下一位房客做好准备。

        了解如何针对长期住宿调整设置

        自主定价

        预订长期住宿的房客通常会搜索提供折扣的房源。你可以为每个日历月设置不同的价格,也可以选择固定月租价格。

        举例来说,如果你的房源位于夏季游客众多的海滩小镇,不妨考虑按淡旺季调整价格,以满足当地需求

        降低房源的每晚价格可能乍一看不太划算,但假设你的平均房源闲置率是 20%(即每月平均获订 24 天),你就可以考虑提供 20% 的长期住宿折扣,因为这样你每月只需接待一笔订单就可以赚到差不多的收入。

        这也有助于你的房源脱颖而出。全球有超过一半的房源为一个月或更长时间的住宿订单提供折扣。** 你可以使用网页浏览器,在房源设置的「定价和可订状态」一栏设置折扣或自定义每月价格。

        了解长期住宿定价策略

        房源详情

        首先,请务必在房源描述中表明你接受长期住宿,并注明房源的无障碍设施。如果你能整理一组高质量照片,方便房客通过照片参观房源,那是再好不过的。

        接下来,不妨想一想住宿时长会如何影响房客需求。为了吸引长期住宿的房客,请确保你已经在房源信息中添加了你提供的所有便利设施。

        房客通常会搜索热门的便利设施,比如设备齐全的厨房、可靠的网络或适合宠物入住的住宿。你可以在房源详情中添加便利设施,只需选择「编辑」并勾选所有适用项旁的复选框即可。

        如果你已勾选无线网络旁边的复选框,不妨顺便验证并展示房源网速,吸引计划远程办公或学习的房客。如需完成这一操作,请选择「添加详情」并接受无线网速测试

        进一步了解如何接待远程办公人士

        * 根据爱彼迎全球内部数据,2021 年的总获订晚数中有五分之一来自于不少于 28 晚的订单。

        ** 根据截至 2021 年 12 月 31 日的爱彼迎内部全球数据得出。

        本文所含信息自发布以来可能已有所变化。


        亮点

        • 爱彼迎上有五分之一的住宿来自不少于 28 晚的订单*

          • 月租折扣、热门便利设施、照片展示都有助于吸引房客预订更长时间的住宿

            Airbnb
            2022年5月11日
            这对您有帮助吗?

Navigate forward to access suggested results

    Tools you can use to attract longer stays

    These features and resources can help you welcome monthly guests.
    By Airbnb on May 11, 2022
    5 min video
    Updated May 11, 2022

    Highlights

    • One in five stays booked on Airbnb is for 28 nights or more*

      • Offering monthly discounts, popular amenities, and a photo tour can help you entice guests to book longer stays

        The travel landscape is changing dramatically, as remote work gives many people the flexibility to spend more time away from home. Airbnb guests are part of this trend: Stays of 28 nights or more accounted for over 20% of total nights booked on Airbnb last year.*

        Hosting longer stays can help you fill up your calendar, bring in steady income, and reduce turnover, making cleaning and communicating with guests more efficient. Here are some tools—and a checklist—you can use right now to help attract longer stays.

        Calendar settings

        As more guests seek longer stays, finding a space that’s available for their whole trip can be challenging. A new feature called Split Stays, part of the Airbnb 2022 Summer Release, enables guests to divide a stay of seven nights or more between two places.

        When a guest searches Airbnb listings using specific or flexible dates (a week or a month), comparable listings are automatically paired and presented as Split Stays for the desired dates. The guest books these reservations separately.

        For Hosts, the Split Stays feature creates more opportunities to be discovered. In the past, if guests searched for a month-long trip but you only had availability for two weeks during that time, your home wouldn’t have shown up in search results. With Split Stays, your listing can be paired with another one to cover the guest’s entire trip.

        Is your space ready for longer stays? Download the checklist in the Highlights.

        To make sure your listing can be included in guest searches for monthly stays, check your listing’s availability in your calendar settings. Set your maximum stay to at least 28 nights for monthly guests. You can also set a minimum stay.

        While you’re at it, consider updating other settings to support longer stays. Perhaps you could allow guests to book farther in advance or give yourself a little more time between bookings to prepare your space for the next guest.

        Learn about adjusting your settings for longer stays

        Custom pricing

        Guests who book longer stays typically search for listings that offer discounts. You can set a different price for each calendar month, or you can choose a flat monthly rate.

        For example, if your place is in a beach town that draws crowds in the summer months, consider adjusting your price seasonally to meet local demand.

        Lowering your listing’s nightly price may seem counterintuitive, but if your average vacancy is 20% (meaning you’re usually booked for 24 days each month), a 20% discount for a longer stay could help you earn a similar monthly amount.

        It helps keep your listing competitive, too. More than half of all global listings provide discounts for stays of one month or longer.** You can set a discount or a custom monthly price in the Pricing & availability section of your listing settings, using a web browser.

        Learn about pricing strategies for longer stays

        Listing details

        First off, you’ll want to make sure your listing description mentions that you accept longer stays and notes your space’s accessibility features. Better yet, you could show everything off with high-quality pictures you’ve organized into a photo tour.

        Next, think about how guests’ needs may vary with the length of their stay. To attract guests who stay longer, make sure you’ve added all the amenities your place offers to your listing.

        Guests often search for popular amenities, like a well-stocked kitchen, reliable internet access, or pet-friendly accommodations. You can add amenities under Listing details by selecting Edit and checking the boxes next to all that apply.

        If you’ve checked the box next to Wifi, it’s a good idea to verify and showcase your space’s connection speed to appeal to guests who plan to work or study remotely. You can do this by choosing Add details and taking the wifi speed test.

        Learn more about hosting remote workers

        *Based on internal Airbnb global data, stays of 28 nights or more accounted for one in five nights booked in 2021.

        **Based on internal Airbnb global data as of December 31, 2021.

        Information contained in this article may have changed since publication.


        Highlights

        • One in five stays booked on Airbnb is for 28 nights or more*

          • Offering monthly discounts, popular amenities, and a photo tour can help you entice guests to book longer stays

            Airbnb
            May 11, 2022
            Was this helpful?