每届奥运会和残奥会到来时,主办城市都会在当地人的积极参与下化身为热情的东道主,迎接来自世界各地的宾客。 大家可以分享自己对当地的了解、传播热情和专业知识,也可以分享房源,每个人都可以通过多种方式接待各地宾客。

每届奥运会和残奥会到来时,主办城市都会在当地人的积极参与下化身为热情的东道主,迎接来自世界各地的宾客。 大家可以分享自己对当地的了解、传播热情和专业知识,也可以分享房源,每个人都可以通过多种方式接待各地宾客。

我们对奥运会的承诺

我们很高兴地宣布,爱彼迎将在接下来的九年里与国际奥林匹克委员会正式合作。 通过与国际奥委会和爱彼迎房东/体验达人携手合作,我们致力于为全球体育界以及举办未来五届奥运会和残奥会的当地社区打造精彩旅行体验。

我们很高兴地宣布,爱彼迎将在接下来的九年里与国际奥林匹克委员会正式合作。 通过与国际奥委会和爱彼迎房东/体验达人携手合作,我们致力于为全球体育界以及举办未来五届奥运会和残奥会的当地社区打造精彩旅行体验。

惠及当地人

我们将与东京、北京、巴黎、米兰-科尔蒂纳和洛杉矶的100多万名房东/体验达人合作,在未来五届奥运会和残奥会期间迎接来自世界各地的旅行者,在惠及当地社区和经济的同时,为旅行者打造跨文化旅行体验。

惠及运动员

我们将发布全新体验类别,推出由奥林匹克运动员开展的体验。 此举可为运动员提供训练期间的经济支持和赛后的职业机会。此外,世界各地的体育迷将获得前所未有的机会,与心目中的奥运英雄近距离接触。

惠及各方

爱彼迎推出了无障碍住宿和体验,始终在出租/体验事业和体育运动中践行性别平等,积极倡导多样性和包容性。我们还与国际奥委会合作推出援助计划,为难民提供长期支持。

惠及当地人

我们将与东京、北京、巴黎、米兰-科尔蒂纳和洛杉矶的100多万名房东/体验达人合作,在未来五届奥运会和残奥会期间迎接来自世界各地的旅行者,在惠及当地社区和经济的同时,为旅行者打造跨文化旅行体验。

惠及运动员

我们将发布全新体验类别,推出由奥林匹克运动员开展的体验。 此举可为运动员提供训练期间的经济支持和赛后的职业机会。此外,世界各地的体育迷将获得前所未有的机会,与心目中的奥运英雄近距离接触。

惠及各方

爱彼迎推出了无障碍住宿和体验,始终在出租/体验事业和体育运动中践行性别平等,积极倡导多样性和包容性。我们还与国际奥委会合作推出援助计划,为难民提供长期支持。

想成为房东/体验达人?

无论您是出租整套房子还是仅仅出租某个房间,是开展当地体验还是分享专业运动知识,您都可以通过加入爱彼迎房东/体验达人社区,为来自全球各地的人们提供服务。

无论您是出租整套房子还是仅仅出租某个房间,是开展当地体验还是分享专业运动知识,您都可以通过加入爱彼迎房东/体验达人社区,为来自全球各地的人们提供服务。

社区

在家中接待房客

不论您出租的是哪种类型的房屋、房间,爱彼迎都可以让您在整个奥运会期间及前后轻松、安全地接待房客。 您可以轻松注册,免费创建房源。
不论您出租的是哪种类型的房屋、房间,爱彼迎都可以让您在整个奥运会期间及前后轻松、安全地接待房客。 您可以轻松注册,免费创建房源。
社区

在家中接待房客

不论您出租的是哪种类型的房屋、房间,爱彼迎都可以让您在整个奥运会期间及前后轻松、安全地接待房客。 您可以轻松注册,免费创建房源。
不论您出租的是哪种类型的房屋、房间,爱彼迎都可以让您在整个奥运会期间及前后轻松、安全地接待房客。 您可以轻松注册,免费创建房源。
奥运会选手

开展运动员体验

爱彼迎体验是由全球当地达人策划并组织开展的活动,不同于传统的观光行程和课程。 现在,我们与国际奥委会合作,邀请奥林匹克运动员成为体验达人。
爱彼迎体验是由全球当地达人策划并组织开展的活动,不同于传统的观光行程和课程。 现在,我们与国际奥委会合作,邀请奥林匹克运动员成为体验达人。
奥运会选手

开展运动员体验

爱彼迎体验是由全球当地达人策划并组织开展的活动,不同于传统的观光行程和课程。 现在,我们与国际奥委会合作,邀请奥林匹克运动员成为体验达人。
爱彼迎体验是由全球当地达人策划并组织开展的活动,不同于传统的观光行程和课程。 现在,我们与国际奥委会合作,邀请奥林匹克运动员成为体验达人。

奥林匹克运动

奥林匹克精神是一种生活理念,将体育与文化教育相结合,让世界更美好。正因如此,我们很荣幸此次能携手国际奥委会,共同弘扬奥林匹克精神。

奥林匹克精神是一种生活理念,将体育与文化教育相结合,让世界更美好。正因如此,我们很荣幸此次能携手国际奥委会,共同弘扬奥林匹克精神。

Skip to content

Every Olympic and Paralympic Games, people rise up to turn their home cities into host cities, welcoming guests from around the world. From those who share their local knowledge to those who share their passion and expertise—and of course, those who share their homes—there are a myriad of ways that each of us can help to host the world.
Every Olympic and Paralympic Games, people rise up to turn their home cities into host cities, welcoming guests from around the world. From those who share their local knowledge to those who share their passion and expertise—and of course, those who share their homes—there are a myriad of ways that each of us can help to host the world.

Our Olympic Games commitment

We’re excited to announce that Airbnb is officially partnering with the International Olympic Committee for the next nine years. By joining forces with the IOC and our Airbnb hosts, we’re committed to providing travel experiences that benefit the global sporting community, as well as the local communities hosting the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games.
We’re excited to announce that Airbnb is officially partnering with the International Olympic Committee for the next nine years. By joining forces with the IOC and our Airbnb hosts, we’re committed to providing travel experiences that benefit the global sporting community, as well as the local communities hosting the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games.

Better for locals

We’re working with over one million hosts in Tokyo, Beijing, Paris, Milano-Cortina and LA to welcome the world over the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games, providing travel experiences that create intercultural exchange while benefiting local community and commerce.

Better for athletes

We’re launching a new category of Experiences, hosted by Olympians. These activities provide financial support for athletes while they train and career opportunities after competing—not to mention unprecedented access to sporting heroes for fans around the world.

Better for everyone

We’re championing diversity and inclusivity through accessible accommodation and adapted experiences, gender equality in hosting as well as sport, and over the course of the partnership, the IOC and Airbnb will establish programs to provide long-term support to refugees.

Better for locals

We’re working with over one million hosts in Tokyo, Beijing, Paris, Milano-Cortina and LA to welcome the world over the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games, providing travel experiences that create intercultural exchange while benefiting local community and commerce.

Better for athletes

We’re launching a new category of Experiences, hosted by Olympians. These activities provide financial support for athletes while they train and career opportunities after competing—not to mention unprecedented access to sporting heroes for fans around the world.

Better for everyone

We’re championing diversity and inclusivity through accessible accommodation and adapted experiences, gender equality in hosting as well as sport, and over the course of the partnership, the IOC and Airbnb will establish programs to provide long-term support to refugees.

Interested in hosting?

Whether you open your home or just a room, lead a local experience or share your sporting expertise, by joining the Airbnb host community you can help to host the world.
Whether you open your home or just a room, lead a local experience or share your sporting expertise, by joining the Airbnb host community you can help to host the world.
COMMUNITY

Host guests in your home

No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
COMMUNITY

Host guests in your home

No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
OLYMPIANS

Host an athlete experience

Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.
Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.
OLYMPIANS

Host an athlete experience

Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.
Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.

The Olympic Movement

We’re proud to support the International Olympic Committee in its mission to promote Olympism—a philosophy of life that blends sport with culture and education to create a better world.
We’re proud to support the International Olympic Committee in its mission to promote Olympism—a philosophy of life that blends sport with culture and education to create a better world.