في كل دورة من دورات الألعاب الأولمبية والألعاب الأولمبية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، يهب الناس لتحويل مدنهم إلى مدن مضيفة، ويرحبون بالضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم. وهناك عدد لا يحصى من الطرق التي يمكن لكل واحد منا المساعدة في استضافة الضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم، ابتداءً من الأشخاص الذين يشاركون معرفتهم بالمجتمع المحلي مرورًا بالذين يشاركون شغفهم وخبراتهم، بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يشاركون بيوتهم.

في كل دورة من دورات الألعاب الأولمبية والألعاب الأولمبية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، يهب الناس لتحويل مدنهم إلى مدن مضيفة، ويرحبون بالضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم. وهناك عدد لا يحصى من الطرق التي يمكن لكل واحد منا المساعدة في استضافة الضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم، ابتداءً من الأشخاص الذين يشاركون معرفتهم بالمجتمع المحلي مرورًا بالذين يشاركون شغفهم وخبراتهم، بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يشاركون بيوتهم.

التزامنا تجاه الألعاب الأولمبية

يسعدنا أن نعلن أن Airbnb ستشارك رسميًا مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية على مدار السنوات التسع القادمة. بالتعاون مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية ومضيفي Airbnb، نحن ملتزمون بتوفير تجارب سفر تفيد المجتمع الرياضي العالمي، وكذلك المجتمعات المحلية التي تستضيف دورات الألعاب الأولمبية الخمسة القادمة والألعاب الأولمبية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

يسعدنا أن نعلن أن Airbnb ستشارك رسميًا مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية على مدار السنوات التسع القادمة. بالتعاون مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية ومضيفي Airbnb، نحن ملتزمون بتوفير تجارب سفر تفيد المجتمع الرياضي العالمي، وكذلك المجتمعات المحلية التي تستضيف دورات الألعاب الأولمبية الخمسة القادمة والألعاب الأولمبية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

أفضل للسكان المحليين

نحن نعمل مع أكثر من مليون مضيف في طوكيو وبكين وباريس وميلانو كورتينا ولوس أنجلوس للترحيب بالناس من حول العالم خلال دورات الألعاب الأولمبية الخمسة القادمة والألعاب الأولمبية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، وتوفير تجارب سفر تتيح التبادل بين الثقافات المختلفة المفيد للمجتمع المحلي والتجارة.

أفضل للرياضيين

نحن بصدد إطلاق فئة جديدة من تجارب السفر، وهي تجارب سفر يستضيفها الأولمبيون. توفر هذه الأنشطة الدعم المالي للرياضيين أثناء تدريبهم وفرص عمل بعد انتهاء المنافسة - ناهيك عن الفرص غير المسبوقة ليتعرف المشجعين من جميع أنحاء العالم على أبطالهم الرياضيين.

أفضل للجميع

نحن نشجع ونحث على التنوع والشمولية من خلال أماكن إقامة تتميز بسهولة الوصول وتجارب سفر ملائمة، والمساواة بين الجنسين سواء في الاستضافة أو في الرياضة؛ وعلى مدار فترة الشراكة، ستنشئ اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية وAirbnb برامج لتوفير الدعم طويل الأجل للاجئين.

أفضل للسكان المحليين

نحن نعمل مع أكثر من مليون مضيف في طوكيو وبكين وباريس وميلانو كورتينا ولوس أنجلوس للترحيب بالناس من حول العالم خلال دورات الألعاب الأولمبية الخمسة القادمة والألعاب الأولمبية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، وتوفير تجارب سفر تتيح التبادل بين الثقافات المختلفة المفيد للمجتمع المحلي والتجارة.

أفضل للرياضيين

نحن بصدد إطلاق فئة جديدة من تجارب السفر، وهي تجارب سفر يستضيفها الأولمبيون. توفر هذه الأنشطة الدعم المالي للرياضيين أثناء تدريبهم وفرص عمل بعد انتهاء المنافسة - ناهيك عن الفرص غير المسبوقة ليتعرف المشجعين من جميع أنحاء العالم على أبطالهم الرياضيين.

أفضل للجميع

نحن نشجع ونحث على التنوع والشمولية من خلال أماكن إقامة تتميز بسهولة الوصول وتجارب سفر ملائمة، والمساواة بين الجنسين سواء في الاستضافة أو في الرياضة؛ وعلى مدار فترة الشراكة، ستنشئ اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية وAirbnb برامج لتوفير الدعم طويل الأجل للاجئين.

هل أنت مهتم بالاستضافة؟

سواء تقوم بفتح بيتك أو مجرد غرفة منه، أو تقود تجربة سفر محلية أو تشارك خبرتك الرياضية، من خلال الانضمام إلى مجتمع مضيفي Airbnb يمكنك المساهمة في استضافة ضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم.

سواء تقوم بفتح بيتك أو مجرد غرفة منه، أو تقود تجربة سفر محلية أو تشارك خبرتك الرياضية، من خلال الانضمام إلى مجتمع مضيفي Airbnb يمكنك المساهمة في استضافة ضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم.

المجتمع

استضافة الضيوف في بيتك

مهما كان نوع البيت أو الغرفة التي ستشاركها، فإن Airbnb ستجعل استضافة الضيوف خلال فترة الألعاب الأولمبية وما بعدها بسيطة وآمنة. من السهل الاشتراك وإنشاء إعلان مسكن مجاني.
مهما كان نوع البيت أو الغرفة التي ستشاركها، فإن Airbnb ستجعل استضافة الضيوف خلال فترة الألعاب الأولمبية وما بعدها بسيطة وآمنة. من السهل الاشتراك وإنشاء إعلان مسكن مجاني.
المجتمع

استضافة الضيوف في بيتك

مهما كان نوع البيت أو الغرفة التي ستشاركها، فإن Airbnb ستجعل استضافة الضيوف خلال فترة الألعاب الأولمبية وما بعدها بسيطة وآمنة. من السهل الاشتراك وإنشاء إعلان مسكن مجاني.
مهما كان نوع البيت أو الغرفة التي ستشاركها، فإن Airbnb ستجعل استضافة الضيوف خلال فترة الألعاب الأولمبية وما بعدها بسيطة وآمنة. من السهل الاشتراك وإنشاء إعلان مسكن مجاني.
الأولمبيون

استضافة تجربة سفر رياضية

إن تجارب سفر Airbnb، التي يخطط لها ويقودها السكان المحليون في جميع أنحاء العالم، هي أنشطة لا تقتصر على مجرد جولات سياحية أو دروس معتادة. والآن، بالشراكة مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية، ندعو الأولمبيون ليصبحوا مضيفي تجارب سفر أيضًا.
إن تجارب سفر Airbnb، التي يخطط لها ويقودها السكان المحليون في جميع أنحاء العالم، هي أنشطة لا تقتصر على مجرد جولات سياحية أو دروس معتادة. والآن، بالشراكة مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية، ندعو الأولمبيون ليصبحوا مضيفي تجارب سفر أيضًا.
الأولمبيون

استضافة تجربة سفر رياضية

إن تجارب سفر Airbnb، التي يخطط لها ويقودها السكان المحليون في جميع أنحاء العالم، هي أنشطة لا تقتصر على مجرد جولات سياحية أو دروس معتادة. والآن، بالشراكة مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية، ندعو الأولمبيون ليصبحوا مضيفي تجارب سفر أيضًا.
إن تجارب سفر Airbnb، التي يخطط لها ويقودها السكان المحليون في جميع أنحاء العالم، هي أنشطة لا تقتصر على مجرد جولات سياحية أو دروس معتادة. والآن، بالشراكة مع اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية، ندعو الأولمبيون ليصبحوا مضيفي تجارب سفر أيضًا.

الحركة الأولمبية

نحن فخورون بدعم اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية في مهمتها لتعزيز الروح الأولمبية، وهي فلسفة الحياة التي تمزج الرياضة مع الثقافة والتعليم لخلق عالم أفضل.

نحن فخورون بدعم اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية في مهمتها لتعزيز الروح الأولمبية، وهي فلسفة الحياة التي تمزج الرياضة مع الثقافة والتعليم لخلق عالم أفضل.

Skip to content

Every Olympic and Paralympic Games, people rise up to turn their home cities into host cities, welcoming guests from around the world. From those who share their local knowledge to those who share their passion and expertise—and of course, those who share their homes—there are a myriad of ways that each of us can help to host the world.
Every Olympic and Paralympic Games, people rise up to turn their home cities into host cities, welcoming guests from around the world. From those who share their local knowledge to those who share their passion and expertise—and of course, those who share their homes—there are a myriad of ways that each of us can help to host the world.

Our Olympic Games commitment

We’re excited to announce that Airbnb is officially partnering with the International Olympic Committee for the next nine years. By joining forces with the IOC and our Airbnb hosts, we’re committed to providing travel experiences that benefit the global sporting community, as well as the local communities hosting the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games.
We’re excited to announce that Airbnb is officially partnering with the International Olympic Committee for the next nine years. By joining forces with the IOC and our Airbnb hosts, we’re committed to providing travel experiences that benefit the global sporting community, as well as the local communities hosting the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games.

Better for locals

We’re working with over one million hosts in Tokyo, Beijing, Paris, Milano-Cortina and LA to welcome the world over the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games, providing travel experiences that create intercultural exchange while benefiting local community and commerce.

Better for athletes

We’re launching a new category of Experiences, hosted by Olympians. These activities provide financial support for athletes while they train and career opportunities after competing—not to mention unprecedented access to sporting heroes for fans around the world.

Better for everyone

We’re championing diversity and inclusivity through accessible accommodation and adapted experiences, gender equality in hosting as well as sport, and over the course of the partnership, the IOC and Airbnb will establish programs to provide long-term support to refugees.

Better for locals

We’re working with over one million hosts in Tokyo, Beijing, Paris, Milano-Cortina and LA to welcome the world over the next five Olympic and Paralympic Games, providing travel experiences that create intercultural exchange while benefiting local community and commerce.

Better for athletes

We’re launching a new category of Experiences, hosted by Olympians. These activities provide financial support for athletes while they train and career opportunities after competing—not to mention unprecedented access to sporting heroes for fans around the world.

Better for everyone

We’re championing diversity and inclusivity through accessible accommodation and adapted experiences, gender equality in hosting as well as sport, and over the course of the partnership, the IOC and Airbnb will establish programs to provide long-term support to refugees.

Interested in hosting?

Whether you open your home or just a room, lead a local experience or share your sporting expertise, by joining the Airbnb host community you can help to host the world.
Whether you open your home or just a room, lead a local experience or share your sporting expertise, by joining the Airbnb host community you can help to host the world.
COMMUNITY

Host guests in your home

No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
COMMUNITY

Host guests in your home

No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
No matter what kind of home or room you have to share, Airbnb makes it simple and secure to host guests throughout the Olympic Games, and beyond. It’s easy to sign up, and it’s free to create a listing.
OLYMPIANS

Host an athlete experience

Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.
Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.
OLYMPIANS

Host an athlete experience

Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.
Designed and led by locals all over the world, Airbnb Experiences are activities that go beyond the typical tour or class. And now, in partnership with the IOC, we’re inviting Olympians to become experience hosts too.

The Olympic Movement

We’re proud to support the International Olympic Committee in its mission to promote Olympism—a philosophy of life that blends sport with culture and education to create a better world.
We’re proud to support the International Olympic Committee in its mission to promote Olympism—a philosophy of life that blends sport with culture and education to create a better world.