Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 96
  • Facebook
    509 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Nature Care College
Benny & Olivia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »

Benny & Olivia

Hey, I’m Benny & Olivia!

Sydney, Australia · Member since August 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! We are Olivia and Benny..

We are both reliable, tidy and responsible people who do not smoke. We are sociable and outgoing, yet we are respectful of other peoples space, privacy and do love the quiet. We are very considerate and have great pride for the places we make our home including temporary.

A few points about us:
* We love to cook
* Love to chat
* Keen travellers
* Animal lovers
* We are NOT couch potatoes. In fact we are very active, love the outdoors, surfing, going away on weekends and enjoying the sunshine.

I am 24 years old and currently studying as a naturopath, nutritionist and massage therapist. I love traveling, meeting fresh faces and living the life of different cultures. I've travelled extensively through Europe and Asia and I am involved with a lot of charity/volunteer work, including that of the Elephant Nature Park in Chiang Mai (A rescue centre for disabled elephants). I am easy going, love people, my family, animals and adventure!

I am a 29yo male, whose originally from Newcastle. I have a university degree in Sports Management but for the moment I work as an Emergency Services Officer. I've travelled Australia extensively living out of 4wd and a swag (sleeping under the stars). I'm friendly, laid back and love a good adventure and story.
Check out my youtube channel turtlestyleberet to see some of my aussie adventures (Cape York and South Oz).

We hope to meet you and share our stories :)