Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 50
  • Facebook
    1064 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
SMU Dallas, TX
Work
Gypsy Streetwear
Hey, I'm Tim!
San Francisco, California, United States · Member since March 2010

This is a little dated (2009) & rambles on & on but if you're curious about me hopefully this isn't TMI ;)
A
- Available: Always
- Age: 36
- Annoyance: neighbors doing karaoke at 1 am..badly
- Animal: Dolphin

B
- Beer: looks like fun but I lack the requisite aldehyde dehydrogenase
- Body Part on opposite sex: legs
- Best feeling in the world: exhilarating in nature's bliss e.g. getting barreled
- Blind or Deaf: blind might be better; heightens the imagination
- Best weather: San Francisco's Indian Summer
- Been in Love: Yes
- Been on stage?: Improvising at BATS
- Believe in Magic: not Criss Angel's; mostly serendipity
- Believe in Santa: He tends to drop by every now and then

C
- Candy: White Chocolate
- Color: Blue in all its myriad shades
- Chocolate/Vanilla: Vanilla with bean specks
- Chinese/Mexican Food: Chinese; has a broader palette
- Cake or pie: Pie (in the face: ambushed by)
- Continent/Country to visit: Nepal
- Cheese: Norwegian Brunost or English Stilton

D
- Day or Night: Circadian rhythms
- Dancing in the rain: (website hidden)
- Do the splits: a nice wheel pose would be be my greater ambition

E
- Eggs: essential for French Toast
- Eyes: Brown
- Everybody: wants to rule the world?

F
- First thoughts waking up: offshore waves? sunny outside?
- Food: meal/spaghetti genre/Japanese

G
- Greatest Fear: paralysis
- Goals: create work that I'm proud of
- Gum: Big League Chew
- Get along with your parents: Miss my Dad; could call my Mom more often

H
- Hair Color: Brown
- Height: 5' 10"
- Happy: Serotonin levels optimum
- Holiday: Xmas by far (I have 3 nephews & 6 nieces whom I adore)
- Hate: missing check in even though my flight doesn't leave for another 45 mins.
- How do you want to die: being at peace with life as it flashes before my eyes

I
- Ice Cream: can't tell the difference from gelato
- Instrument: Tabla (Lucknow gharana)

J
- Jewelry: why do women need it so?
- Job: flextime and traveling are nice

K
- Kids: hopefully maybe
- Kickboxing or karate: Capoeira
- Keep a journal: prefer writing postcards to friends and loved ones

L
- Longest journey: road trips w/o audiobooks, I tend to fall asleep at the wheel
- Love at first sight: wonderful when it finds resonance
- Letter: in Track & Field as a high school senior
- Laughed so hard you cried: mostly at parties; I'm in awe of great storytelling
- Last supper: buffet at the Bellagio or Mirage

M
- Milk flavor: with just about everything--a gallon biweekly
- Movies: for a cinephile, I have shockingly poor memory
- Mooned anyone?: Inadvertently, changing in the parking lot
- Motion sickness?: swinging midway rides w/ crappy suspension
- McD’s or BK: In N Out

N
- Number: 9 (monkey!!!!)
- Number of siblings: 5 (four sisters and a brother)

O
- Over used phrases: Won't repeat them here; hate to exacerbate the problem
- One wish: to find balance in life
- One Phobia: 'I don't deserve it'

P
- Place you'd like to live: Recife, Brazil or Uluwatu, Bali
- Pepsi/Coke: Root Beer floats
- Perfect Pizza: Deep Dish with the works
- Piercings: never had the inclination

Q
- Quail: never seen one in person but I like their feathers

R
- Reason to cry: that stock you should've sold at 300? look at it now :^(
- Reality T.V: DIY
- Radio Station: KCRW
- Roll your tongue in a circle: laterally, back n' forth, I'm quite the expert!
- Ring size: I seem to forget

S
- Song: Jamie Lidell -- (website hidden)
- Shoe size: 9
- Salad Dressing: Balsamic
- Sushi: Onami's my favorite
- Slept Outside: in a hammock under a full moon with waves crashing nearby
- Sing In the shower?: never, I'm done in 5 minutes
- Strawberries/Blueberries: strawberries

T
- Tattoos?: keep guessing!
- Time for bed: I'm a huge fan of the siesta and lucid dreaming
- Thunderstorms: best thing about the tropics--thunderclap and rumble
- TV: (website hidden)
- Touch your tongue to your nose?: Yup, blow bubbles off my tongue too

U
- Unpredictable: especially when you think it's a lock!

V
- Vacation Spot: new and/or different come to mind

W
- Weakness: women in boots
- Which one of your friends acts the most like you: all I know is I don't get to appreciate them enough
- When you grow up: definitely don't want to be famous
- Who makes you laugh the most?: Nera
- Worst feeling: that I just left my mobile in the now departing cab or train
- Wanted to be a model: I much prefer the other side of the lens
- Worst Weather?: muggy and humid--blech!

X
- X-Rays: and an MRI on my orbital fracture in '05

Y
-Year it is now: 2009
-Yellow: goes great with grey and pink

Z
- Zoo animal: Elephants
- Zodiac Sign: Gemini / Rat

  • 7
    7 Reviews
  • Verified ID