Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Wageningen University and Research Centre
Work
Occupational Health specialist
Languages
Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Saskia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Saskia

Hey, I’m Saskia!

Breda, North Brabant, The Netherlands · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a family with two kids (14 and 12 years), Mark, Saskia, Sophie & Mischa. We're from the Netherlands. We want to see and feel the way of living of foreign people. And of course we want to visit typical touristic places. We like to visit nice restaurants and cafés, to eat and taste the typical kitchen.

In our daily live we work both as a consultant. We advise companies about health and safety on the workplace. I (Saskia) am also a yogateacher and a yogatherapist. Every wednesday I teach a yogaclass ((website hidden)). Mark and Sophie like to play golf and Mischa likes hockey. Both Sophie and Mischa love music a lot. They play the piano and guitar. Mark loves watching series on television, Netflix en HBO. His favorits are "Friends" and "Coupling". We also have a dog (labrador retriever). He stays at home in a dog hotel when we're on holiday.

We live in Breda in a quite neigbourhood near the centre of the city. So we prefer during our holiday a quite place to stay. But also some restaurants, cafe's and shops nearby. Public transport is our favorite way of travelling.

We enjoy life a lot. We would like to spend time together as much as possible. And visit different places to experience different cultures and habits. That widened our view of people and the world in which we live.