Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 82
  • Facebook
    677 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    64 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
KEA - Copenhagen School of Design and Technology, KADK - Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts and School of Architecture
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Julie & Jens's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Julie & Jens
Hey, I'm Julie & Jens!
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hallo potential guests :)

In this apartment we live Jens and Julie (both 29 years). We are both educated Construction Architects and are in 2015 finishing our masters as Architects MAA from The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts and School of Architecture.

We love to travel, and have already traveled most of Australia and some of Asia. In the summer of 2015 we have planned to take one more big trip around-the-world. Therefor we thought this could be a great oppurtunity to get to know people from around the world, and learn about other countries and cultures.

Jens is born and raised in Copenhagen and know his way around and the basics of the city, Julie moved to Copenhagen in 2007 from Jutland for her studies, and have been the typical tourist the first couple of years of her time in the "big" city. We would love to help you plan your days in Copenhagen no matter budget, and make sure you get the best out of this city that we love.

We are both very athletic, and spend a lot of time running and biking in the area and outside Copenhagen. Otherwise we spend a lot of time at our schools and workplaces, we both have several works supporting our studies.

We both speak and understand danish, swedish, norwegian and english, and we understand German, but would normally reply in English.

Best luck
Julie & Jens