• Pat
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 67
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Languages
English
Pat's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Pat

Hey, I’m Pat!

Prescott, Arizona, United States · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a college professor teaching graduate level psychology. I'm single with 2 grown children. My married son is living near Sacramento California, and my daughter is currently living in London for a graphic design internship. No grandchildren yet!!

My home is a mile high in the mountains and forests of Prescott, Arizona, where a family of deer and lots of other wildlife visit me daily. My 2 cats, Andy and Murphy take good care of me! I am active in Girl Scouting. Hiking in the woods is one of my favorite activities, along with cooking for my friends, and taking classes at the local college to continue to learn more about the world. Never stop learning!

One of my greatest joys is connecting local community groups to benefit young women in opening their minds to the vast array of opportunities available in the world and to increase their willingness to take risks and explore beyond their current horizons.

I enjoy all kinds of music except heavy metal and rap. I like everything from Bach, Mozart and Vivaldi, to John Mayer, Hendrix, Stones, and the Beach Boys.

When traveling, it's fun to see how things develop and follow my heart. I don't like to plan things out too closely or too far. Let's see what develops and where things lead!
I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their life experiences, shared over a good glass of wine.