Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 47
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
Work
e.g. Airbnb / Apple / Taco Stand
Languages
English, Nederlands
J'AndreL's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

J'AndreL

Hey, I’m J'AndreL!

Toronto, Ontario, Canada · Member since August 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Sweet Artsy Canadian International Girl ~ over 40.

I have this great large 2 level 2 bedroom 2 balcony 2.5 bathroom apartment. I can't afford it alone anymore ~ having short term guests is far better than a full time roommate.

I'm very easy going. In my 20+ years in this area, I have seen it all. I'm quiet and non judgemental. You can feel comfortable to be yourself. I also love to travel & I love this city thus I will be happy to advise you as I can. I want you to have an amazing stay!

Your room upstairs has a queen bed, it's own ensuite bathroom, a big comfy chair and small balcony. This makes your stay as private as you choose. I will leave tray with the basic stuff to make cup of tea or cofee. There are more options in the common kitchen downstairs.

MY Likes,

Intersting people
Quiet times alone
People watching on the terrace Above Church st.
Attending to my plants
Nights & Days that keep me smiling!

MY Dislikes

Intolerance & General Disrespect.
Rowdiness & Bothersome late noise.
Hard drugs in my face.
Overly fussy people.

This is not a hotel or a guest house - But I Try to Give you similar exprience at an Unequalled price!
I am starting with cheap introductory rates. So come, stay, enjoy the city and you;ll have everything you need here ... to feel right at home!