• Clay
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 44
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Selwyn College, Oxford Street
Work
GenesisCare Pty Ltd
Languages
English
Clay's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Clay

Hey, I’m Clay!

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 40+ year old gay man living in Sydney, Australia. I live with my two cats Moo and Toad (yes, I'm a crazy cat person!) in a suburb about 20 minutes from the centre of Sydney. I've been working in IT for the last 14 years and I currently work for a company that's the largest private healthcare provider for heart care, radiation oncology and sleep care in Australia. My passions in life are great food (both cooking and eating!), cycling, sci-fi and nights out with friends where anything can happen be it having a quiet drink in an atmospheric bar, taking a trip to the mountains and having dinner in an out of the way restaurant or just chilling at the beach! I've recently been bitten by the travel bug and have started visiting all the places I've dreamed of.

I'm an easy going sort of guy, a bit shy at first but soon warm to people once the ice is broken. I generally keep to myself and am totally self sufficient and I really enjoy talking to interesting people about their passions and life's work. I find there's nothing nicer than having a nice relaxing cup of tea or glass of wine at the end of a long day and just shooting the breeze either while cooking a meal or watching the sun set.

Travelling wise, I like to get in amongst it all! I generally like to walk new neighbourhoods and see the locals going about their daily lives, you never know what you'll see, hear or find! A good day exploring is a great day no matter where you are!

I can't wait to meet you and see your city!