• Linda
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    182 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
University of the West of England, Bristol, UWE Bristol
Languages
English, Français
Linda's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Linda
Hey, I'm Linda!
Bath, England, United Kingdom · Member since October 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi everyone. I am a French mature student in Learning Disabilities and Inclusion from Paris living in the beautiful English countryside of Bath with my partner. I am avid for traveling and exploring new lands especially when this includes fascinating culture and exceptional cuisine! I have been lucky enough to visit most of South East Asia and live briefly in Holland and (website hidden) partner and I regularly enjoy European citiy breaks and I am particularly found of Istanbul for its magic atmosphere and amazing "melange" of ancient civilization and modernity.
We are also very enthusiastic about outdoor activities especially hiking, cycling and kayaking. We are both Music obsessed and Cinema fanatics with a special appreciation for the unusual and whatever occurs "out of the box".
Because we cultivate a real passion and pride for regularly hosting our loved ones in our farmhouse cottage we like to see ourselves as good guests. Although we easily feel at home wherever we are, we are always doing so with the up most respect, consideration and appreciation.
Our motto: Treat others' home the way you would like them to treat yours!