Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 95
  • Facebook
    524 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
Tufts
Work
self employed (marketing), student
Tara's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Tara

Hey, I’m Tara!

Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since August 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am an honest person with a nice clean and neat cottage home at the foothills of the San Gabrielle mountains in Los Angeles where I live with my boyfriend. We are on the outskirts of L.A. but easy drive to just about anywhere. It is peaceful and pleasant here. We are graduate students and work part time. We are friendly and have good sense of humor.

When staying here you need to know we have wify and no television. We have a kitchen so you can make meals or we can cook for you since my boyfriend is a great cook. You will have your own room with a lock for your door and clean hygienic spaces. I provide clean spaces (no chemicals) and also offer meal service if requested.

You can get from here to anywhere in Los Angeles in about 30 minutes and you can also get to the mountain or the beach and UCLA in an hour and a half. I you have not been to L.A. before I must explain to you that you will need a car especially out here. the pubic transport is not like it is in New York City, Paris or London, this is a "car town" (which is great if you are heading to the beach in a convertible. ;-)

Our dog is a poodle and very friendly. Look forward to meeting you!