• Danielle
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 10
  • Facebook
    825 Friends
  • Reviewed
    77 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Sachem High School, University of Delaware, North Carolina State University
Danielle's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Danielle

Hey, I’m Danielle!

Charleston, South Carolina, United States · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I have a great town house with a great view in a great location, and 1 extra room. I said that it accommodates 2 people, but 1-2 other people could also sleep on the futon couch if need be. Bagheera and Una are the 2 really friendly indoor only cats. They're the type of cats that turn dog people into cat lovers. But if you're allergic things may not workout because they will sleep in your luggage if you let them. I’m a laid back friendly geek, rock climber, burner, yogi, nature freak, music loving Star Wars Fan. I’ve lived in Charleston for 7 years and am a great source of info for any visitor. I’ve traveled to Thailand, Cuba, St. Maarten, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Costa Rica, and I’ve lived in San Diego/ Santa Cruz California, Delaware, Raleigh, and Long Island, NY (born and raised – but you’d never be able to tell). I’m gone 4 days a week from 8 am – 7 pm, and often times after work, I either pass out early or go out to see some music. Feel free to use the kitchen or back porch. There is a large camping Propane grill on the porch that is big enough to cook for 2 people. There is free Wifi, and limited cable TV. I do have a TV/DVD player that can stream from your computer / Netflix account in the living room. It’s more fun to feed leftovers to the turtles in the pond out back than watch TV anyway. Washer dryer available. The 1 downside I will mention is the bedroom is on the 2nd floor but the bathroom is on the ground floor. It is a private full bathroom however.