• Francesca
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 36
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Southville Foreign University
Work
Software Support Manager
Languages
English, Français, Tagalog
Francesca's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Francesca

Hey, I’m Francesca!

Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi. I'm Francesca and I'm a 22 year old traveler pursuing her wanderlust that started on late 2013. I have traveled to Hongkong, Cambodia, Thailand, Macau, China and the US and currently reside in Metro Manila, Philippines. Nothing excites me more than seeing new stamps on my passport and meeting new people all over the world.

Most of the time, I like traveling alone and would prefer to explore the city by foot and with minimal luxury.

- I've stayed with various hosts here on Airbnb and can say I'm a friendly and considerate guest. I try to be mindful of the people renting the same area should it be a shared room, or to be courteous to my host. If I was renting an apartment privately, I keep it as clean as possible only because I don't really like clutter. The only thing I expect from the hosts I encounter is the honesty of telling me if their internet connection is stable. (Might sound weird). But that's the most imperative provision a host must be able to facilitate since I work as I travel. Nonetheless, I'm a simple, adventurous, easy going girl that likes meeting people all over the world.

2014 To Go List:
- Singapore
- South Korea
- Malaysia
- Nepal
- India
- Macedonia
- Greece
- Vietnam
- Laos
- Myanmar
- Russia
- Turkey
- Greece
- Israel