• Julia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 89
  • Facebook
    174 Friends
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
International School Of Curitiba, Theodor-Heuss-Gymnasium Wolfenbüttel, BBS 5 Braunschweig - Fachgymnasium Gesundheit und Soziales, Fachschule Heilerziehungspflege Sickte der Ev. Stiftung Neuerkerode
Work
Social care worker for children and adults with dissabilities/special needs
Languages
Deutsch, English
Julia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Julia

Hey, I’m Julia!

Alexandria, Virginia, United States · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

At the moment I work as an au pair in Alexandria, Virginia caring for two wonderful kids who are three and two years old. Actually I'm a social care worker for children and adults with dissabilities/special needs from Germany and finished my education before I came to the US.

I'm a very sociable, warm-hearted, tolerant and open-minded person. I love travelling and getting to know different countries, people, opinions, cultures and lifestyles! So when I visit a country the most important thing for me is to meet natives.
One of the advantages of being an au pair is to have friends from all over the world and much time to meet up with them and travelling the US together collecting much wonderful experience.

I'm really into acting and am part of different drama groups in Germany for over 14 years now. Beside that I also adore watching musicals, plays and movies. I guess that's one of the reasons why I fell in love with New York City! :)