• Ola
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 49
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Ryerson University
Work
Ryerson University
Languages
English, Polski
Ola's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Ola

Hey, I’m Ola!

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Born and raised in the Toronto area I have enjoyed travelling to Poland, Germany, France, Italy, Switzerland, around Canada and the United States. I enjoy discovering new locations, people, foods and ways of living.

I am a runner, cyclist, (recent) seamstress-in-the-making and baker. I am a laid back individual and enjoy spending as much time as I can outdoors hiking, swimming, or trying a new sport-- this summer it will be Speedminton (look it up!).

When I have some time I enjoy watching Parks and Recreation, Community, How I Met Your Mother and yes the occasional reality show. No zombies for me.

As a traveller I like to travel simple and open to any and all opportunities. I have learned that traveling light and with an eagerness to explore will result in much more exciting discoveries.

I am currently working at Ryerson University as a Student Affairs professional, I enjoy working with students to develop academic skills, leadership opportunities and a unique post-secondary experience. My work allows me to interact with a variety of people and I aim for the same experience in my travels.