Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 73
  • Facebook
    263 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Portland State University
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Brooke!
Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since August 2011

I'm originally from SE Washington but have now lived in the Portland area since 2010. I graduated from Portland State in June 2013, after studying abroad in Lima, Peru in 2012. I enjoy traveling, snowboarding, art, food, movies, and animals. I have a wonderful boyfriend I have been with for 2 years and live with, as well as my cat Tobey who I adopted from OHS in 2011. My life revolves around my boys (manfriend and cat), good food, nature, language, movies/TV, the internet, and traveling! I love learning to cook new things, fishing with the boyfriend, speaking Spanish, watching new stuff, redditing, and dreaming of my future adventures in the world.

As a guest I hope that you are excited to show me around and give me the local tips and tricks to have a great time. If you speak Spanish I will be very happy to converse that way, or learn a new language from you! I'm not adverse to touristy attractions but I hope to have a glimpse into your local culture. If you're more of a casual host, no problem I am very proficient at finding things for myself to do. I am always respectful of property and space.

As a host I am happy to leave you be to explore on your own or be more involved in your vacation as a local. I'm always happy to give suggestions for things to do, places to eat, and sites to see.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • 2 References
  • Verified ID