• Vincenza
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 43
  • Facebook
    13 Friends
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
About Me
School
Ist. Mag. Vittorino Da Feltre
Work
retired
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Vincenza's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Vincenza

Hey, I’m Vincenza!

Taranto, Apulia, Italy · Member since October 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

ITALIAN:
Sono una mamma che lavora, ho quattro figli sparsi per il mondo.
Vivo in una casa grande e confortevole, con mio marito e con mia mamma 97 enne autonoma ed in ottima salute.
Sono io stessa una grande fan di Airbnb: lo uso ogni volta che viaggio per incontrare i miei figli in Olanda, Inghilterra ed Australia.

E' sempre piacevole e vorrei fornire ai miei ospiti la stessa esperienza positiva.
Mi piace ascoltare la musica, fare pilates e giocare a tennis, ed adoro cucinare piatti deliziosi con ingredienti semplici e freschi per la mia famiglia ed i miei ospiti.

ENGLISH:
I am working mum with 3 daughters and 1 son who are all spread around the world!
I live in a big apartment with my husband and my lively 97 mum.
I am a big fan of Airbnb, which I use each time I travel to meet my kids in the Netherlands, the UK and Australia.

I always had a pleasant and positive experience, and I am keen to give the same to my guests. I love music, pilates and tennis and obviously I enjoy cooking typical local dishes for my family and guests.
Our English and Spanish are very basic, but there will be an English and Spanish house manual printed for you, and we can always find a way to communicate thanks to technology, a bit of intuition... and to my kids (on Skype or over the phone) who are all perfectly fluent!