• Ann
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 07
  • Facebook
    128 Friends
  • Reviewed
    112 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Inverele Catholic school, Bonalbo Central,West Wyalong High
Credit Manager, Sydney
Ann's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Ann!

Edensor Park, Australia · Member since August 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I work in Sydney with Mortgage Brokers, I live in Edensor Park. I have 4 Children all grown up.
I have been studying acting for the last 4 years part time and have been in three plays.
I enjoy traveling and have covered most of Europe, UK and Asia, NZ and australia.
I enjoy listening to music and reading.

I have 2 bedrooms with double beds so if the dates are booked please enquire because there may be a room still availble.
I also have a third bedroom with a fold down bed so happy to accomodate if necessary.
My home is very clean, comfortable and you will always feel at home.

I live about an 45 minutes out of Sydney by public transport. I am a half hour by car from the airport.

There are shops 10 and 20 minutes walk away from my home and by car a few minutes. There are restaurants also with in walking distance. A movie theatre and shopping centre 10 minutes drive.

-Blue mountains- An hours drive. Spectactular views
-Wollongong is an hours drive. Lovely beaches and tourists spots.

The bus to the train station is about 3 minutes walk to the end of the street and it takes about 15 mnutes to the station which will take you to the city.

Places to see locally- Homebush where our olympic games were held in 2000. We also have a entertainment centre and a football oval there.
Parramatta is about 20 minutes away.

The City Farm is about 15 minutes walk from my home. Its a great day for the children visiting all the animals. Tractor rides, animal feeding etc.

I am very easy going and I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into my home.