Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 40
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
Megan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Megan

Hey, I’m Megan!

Vezzi Portio, Italy · Member since September 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Ciao! Sono Megan, una ragazza degli Estati Uniti. Abito a Liguria con il mio ragazzo Ligure. Originalmente sono dalla Florida, ma ho vissuto a Vancouver, New York, Barcelona, e Piemonte.

Hola! Yo soy Megan - tengo 25 años, soy Americana de Florida, mitad Peruana. No fumo y soy muy organizada. Soy instructora de yoga. Toco el piano, me gusta dibujar, pintar, y leer. Me encanta la natura y los animales, y también las practicas de vida saludables como yoga, meditación, acupuntura. Trato de comer muy sano. Como soy de Florida, estoy mas feliz en la playa o nadando en el mar!

Hello! My name is Megan, I am 25 and I currently split my time between Italy, Florida, and New York. In the past I have lived in Vancouver and Barcelona.
I am a trained yoga instructor. I studied Anthropology and Sustainability of the Built Environment in university, and I have a master's degree in Community and Regional Planning. I currently work as a freelancer from my computer. I am fascinated with nature, animals, and healthy living practices such as yoga, meditation, acupuncture, and eating well. I am at my happiest at the beach or swimming in the ocean, but I also love to snowboard. I've played piano all my life, and enjoy drawing, painting, and reading.