Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 50
  • Reviewed
    45 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Photographer/ Bartender
Languages
English
Thomas's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Thomas

Hey, I’m Thomas!

Boston, Massachusetts, United States · Member since September 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, How do describe myself: Hmm.. single, white gay male. 55 yrs old; non smoker. Live by myself with my 14 yr old Australian Cattle dog, " Wonder", In a nice two bedroom Condo in Dorchester, a neighborhood in Boston. Love to hike,bike,kayak, camp,garden, cook, go to concerts, dance and travel. Pretty active.
I have an extra room and heard that AirBNB is a great way to travel and host other travelers. I'm a pretty social guy, so I figured that this is pretty awesome.
I'm known as a really happy positive guy. I love meeting new people. Paris, Portland, OR , San Francisco, and Vancouver are some of my favorite places. Italy and Ireland are pretty amazing also. But I can actually pretty happy almost anywhere. I just enjoy being active.
Not really sure what else to say, but hope to meet some of you along your travels!
Update: 6/18/15. Have been a host now since October 2013 and well into my third " season" of hosting,and have the opportunity to host some pretty wonderful people. It has turned out to be a very positive experience. Meeting some really awesome people and making new friends along the way. Its been a lot of fun! Looking forward to hosting/ meeting more of you!

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost