Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 27
  • Facebook
    221 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    17 Reviews
About Me
Work
At home Mom
Hey, I'm Sharlene!
New York, New York, United States · Member since August 2011

I'm a mom of a loving, full of life, 3 year old who I just adore, and love taking care of my family and others. I'm a very giving and helpful person whose always willing to accommodate any need or situation. I haven't had the opportunity to really explore and travel the world, but that would be my ideal venture. Love learning about new cultures, people, and especially their native foods! My love of food feeds my love of cooking! I enjoying cooking, baking and basically anything that has to do with the kitchen. When I'm not cooking or taking care of my family, which is rarely, I enjoy shopping, and that goes from house shopping, to clothes, shoes, even grocery shopping.
In my down time, I indulge in the Housewives series, Dexter series, Trublood series, and a few more! Thank God for DVR! I also enjoy watching a good suspense, thriller, or horror flick. Not much of a big music fan, but basically whatever makes me move, I like.

For my Guests on AirBnB, I just want them to enjoy a space that I myself take pride in. I want them to see the true beauty of the home and its full potential of being a home away from home. I love keeping my apartments clean because it gives my guests the opportunity to really feel welcomed and wanted, especially when someone takes the time to prepare for your arrival. So with that said, I hope to hear from you all soon, and have a happy stay!

  • 17
    17 Reviews