• Anne
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 36
  • Facebook
    325 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Albert-Schweitzer-Gymnasium Dillingen/Saar, University of Cologne, German Sport University Cologne
Work
Lehrerin
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Anne's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anne

Hey, I’m Anne!

Cologne, Germany · Member since September 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello there!
I just heard about this great homepage and decided directly to register. I love travelling and I meeting new people all over the world. I´m looking forward to try this possibility. I don´t have reputations yet, because I´m new here. But I´m also a member of the couchsurfing community. If you want, you can check out my profile and my reputations there. (URL HIDDEN)
So about me,...I´m 25. On the photo, I am on the right. I finished my studies (Sports and Maths) last year. After travelling for a while, I started to work as a teacher at a Gymnasium (Like Highschool) in Cologne. I love sports, especially parkour, what I train regulary with my friends in cologne.
I like to be active, exploring new places, meeting people, drinking coffee with friends or some beers in the evening. But I also like relaxed evenings like to cook with my roommate and watch some series in the evening.
My Motto: Today is the tomorrow you worried about yesterday and everything is fine!
This autumn I travel with my ex-roommate Christina. shes on the photo in my profile on the left. We lived togher while our studies in cologne. Now we are both working as teachers and we want to spend our holidays together. We will spend a weekand in Zeeland next to the sea and after this, we want to explore Amsterdam.