• Charlotte
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    595 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Claverham Community College and University of Southampton (both in the UK)
Work
Triplejump
Hey, I'm Charlotte!
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand · Member since September 2013

Hi, my names Charlotte, I'm English, but have been living in New Zealand for almost 2 years as my partner is a kiwi and an Officer in the NZ army based out of Linton. I am working as a financial adviser in Palmerston North, and am currently 24 years old, Andy is 29.
We recently used airbnb successfully a couple of times in Italy recently on a trip back to Europe to see my friends and family, and had a great experience both in Venice and Rome.
As a couple we absolutely love travel, and have done a huge amount both in NZ and around the world in the last few years. We both also love the outdoors, Andy being an ex ironman athlete and me training for a half marathon currently, you could definitely say we were outdoorsy people. We can't wait to sample some of the wineries in the south island, and maybe even some bungys :)

We are currently looking for accommodation over the New Years period as my best friend is coming over with her partner for the Christmas break. She is a doctor currently on a 6month placement at Perth hospital and her partner works is a marketing manager for a company in the UK. They are both over for a short visit, so we thought we would take them on a road trip around the South Island as neither has ever been before.

We are all really sociable and outgoing and love nothing more than a BBQ and a couple of drinks in the sunshine with friends, and we all love meeting new people. We are all extremely clean and tidy, and will be out and about exploring the majority of the time no doubt, but will be sure to treat the place like our own.

If you'd like to find out anything about us please don't hesitate to ask :)

  • 1
    1 Review