• Sara
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 22
  • Facebook
    1177 Friends
About Me
School
Tao Nan School, Tanjong Katong Secondary School, The University of Western Ontario, UWO
Sara's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sara

Hey, I’m Sara!

London, Canada · Member since September 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi! I am Sara and I am an avid traveller. I am originally from Singapore and I am currently residing in Canada for my undergraduate studies. I specialize in finance and would like to carve out a career for myself in future!

I enjoy music, especially playing the piano and singing. I also love baking and cooking! I can bake pretty much anything you ask me too! I also recently picked up photography, and I'm trying to improve my skills on it. Thus, should you have any good pointers, feel free to let me know! Lastly, I also love outdoor adventure activities such as camping, hiking, etc. This pretty much explains why I don't hit the gym as often, simply because I dont like to work out indoors. Nature is beautiful and it's a waste not to enjoy and appreciate it! :)

I am also an easygoing, fun, and joyous person. I like being clean and tidy and I treasure my personal space and time.

5 things that I can't live without: My family, friends, piano, books and INTERNET!
I'm just trying to use some of the guidelines from airbnb haha.

Also, this is my 4th time using Airbnb (as of 9 Jan 2014), but it's going to my first booking on my own. I got introduced to Airbnb via a friend and have always booked through her account.

All in all, should our expectations match, I am excited to meet my future potential host, and hope we will have a good time knowing each other.

Cheers!