• Vanessa
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 03
  • Facebook
    1409 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
La Quinta High School, Northwestern University
Work
Nordex USA
Hey, I'm Vanessa!
Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since September 2013

Hello! I'm a California-born 26 year old who's been living in Chicago for the past 8 years. My name is Vanessa but almost all my friends call me Ness or Nessa... you can pick which one to call me :)

I'm a mechanical engineer (but I'm not socially awkward - at least I haven't been told so) who loves to travel, socialize, meet new people, cook, drink red wine, eat lots of cheese, although I also like to eat healthy, very active, workout 5-6 times a week, love play sports, and a lot of other things. I travel to Canada often to visit my long-term boyfriend, and together we love to travel the world, especially since we met each other in a different country. I enjoy reading and writing, but mostly just running around and doing things outside the walls of my own home (I'm hardly ever home except to sleep at night, and even that's a rarity).

Whenever I travel I rarely stay in the room, so I'm mostly just looking for somewhere to keep my things and have a safe place I can come home to at the end of the night and get a peaceful night of sleep. I don't need or ask of much, and I won't leave a mess!

Thanks!!!

Ness

  • 1
    1 Review
  • 2 References
  • Verified ID