• Miguel
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 66
  • Facebook
    172 Friends
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
UC Berkeley
Work
BBC
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Miguel!
Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since July 2011

Hi, I'm Miguel, and I'm working with events management and catering company called BBC. I live in Los Angeles, and I've been needed to work more frequently events in San Francisco. My next duration of work there is October 2 through October 17 .

My working hours would are roughly 11 to 11 daily, and I'll be working at least 5 of 7 days per week. I'm social, friendly, and am often quiet and focused on my own things while not working. I will commute with a non-motorized bike. I sleep with a Teddy Bear, but other than that won't be having guests. I'm smoke free, and make my simple breakfast and lunch, and I dine at work, and may prepare a simple meal or two if I find no dinner date ;~). I clean-up well after myself as I am a neat, orderly type of guy, and I'm super respectful of my host and the domicile.

This year I've spent about 9 weeks professionally traveling for events between San Diego and San Francisco, (and I've about 3 more to go by New Year's). I've been staying in communal yet commercial accommodations (ig. hotels and hostels), and I've decided to consider these private-type accommodations.

I can give you professional and personal references.

Although this next paragraph may seem superfluous, it explains why I'm traveling, and allows for one to know a bit more about me...

I love surfing, biking, baseball, swimming, soccer, yoga (ashtanga/vinyasa) and mountaineering..among many others. I appreciate great wine, good beer, partner dancing and performance arts. I eat (as) organically and live (as) holistically (as reasonable). My favorite parts of San Francisco are The Presidio beaches, Haystack Pizza, Mitchell's, Cafe Flore, and Fort Mason. I am foreign-born, lived in a 4 countries, 6 US states, and Spanish and English are my native languages. I'm single, and not really looking, but sort of in love with a equestrian-loving guy in Auburn. I've degrees and professional expertise in Comparative Literature and Languages and Public Health and Socio-Ethnic Minority Health Disparities. UC Berkeley has accepted me to finish my education in Education, yet have delayed my enrollment by one year so as to save money for tuition, fees, etc. This is a great part of why I am working and traveling like I am, (and why I seek non-traditional and creative travel accommodations).

So, if you would like contact me, chat, make inquiries or offer suggestions, please contact me at (phone number hidden) or (phone number hidden) (they both ring and text the same line), or email me at (email hidden)

Thanks,

Miguel Rioux

  • Verified ID