• Emily
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 74
About Me
School
Peterborough Collegiate and Vocational School, Ryerson
Work
VP Marketing and Communications at a Publishing House in Toronto
Emily's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Emily

Hey, I’m Emily!

Toronto, Ontario, Canada · Member since September 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello,

Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a hard working professional woman in her thirties with a great sense of humour. I am also a step-mom to a small boy, and love children. We have a cat at home, who will NOT be traveling with me, so I am comfortable with pets. I have a very busy professional life, and my partner is also very busy and dedicated to his work. This means that I am quiet, clean, and respect other people's space and need for quiet and calm.

I also like to relax, watch movies, read, and engage in activities like singing, yoga, exercise and being outdoors. I love to go out to see stand-up comedy and enjoy time with my friends, family, and a good sense of humour.
I can't live without chocolate and a sweet cup of tea.

If you think you may have a place for me in We-Ho, West Hollywood, Culver City, Mid-Central LA, Central Los Angeles or thereabouts, I'd love to hear from you. I am looking for a furnished room or apartment to rent for a 8 week professional trip to LA in early January 2014. I am happy to pay a security deposit and am open to renting a bachelor, or sharing an apartment or house with roommates.

I am looking for a place that has very strong wi-fi for my laptop, a washer and dryer, a clean and well equipped kitchen, and either free parking on site, or great free street parking.

Thanks for your consideration,
Emily