• An
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    1065 Friends
  • Reviewed
    53 Reviews
About Me
School
KEA Design/Business
Work
Design Technologist
Languages
Dansk, English, Italiano
An's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

An
Hey, I'm An!
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

hello my name is An, I'm half Italian and half Danish.
I live between Copenhagen, and Imperia in Italy .
I love art, music, good food, travel and I am a passionate user of airbnb.
What I love about airbnb is that they have made it possible with this brilliant idea, to travel the world for almost no money, since I can save money on the hotel bill and by dining at home. Thanks to this, I can now travel more frequently. Besides that, I think it is a very easy and manageable way to book all types of rental that satisfy your specific needs - and the service that airbnb provides to both hosts and guests is excellent. Another cool thing, that I´m very excited about, is the experience you get when you live in a private apartment of the people who live in the city. This is the only way you can get such an unique and fascinating insight into a city, the everyday feeling that comes with it makes you feel like you are home, wherever that place must be...
All of this I'm trying to pursue as a host by providing a cozy and unique place to live in. Im happy to help if you have questions and share some good tips for your perfect stay in Copenhagen.
I appreciate advice from my guests so that I can offer an even better experience next time.