• Anna
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 88
  • Facebook
    489 Friends
  • Reviewed
    139 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Iowa, Institute for American Universities, Aix-en-Provence, France
Work
Self-employed
Languages
Español, Français, Português
Anna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Anna

Hey, I’m Anna!

Clearwater, Florida, United States · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I love meeting new people, and traveling to new places to learn about our big world. Favorite travel destinations: Bora Bora, Paris, Brittany (France), Tiradentes (Brazil), Florence, Italy. I lived in France, Italy, Vietnam and Brazil because I love learning about other places and cultures. Through these experiences, I have learned to speak fluent French, and am able to carry on simple conversation in Spanish and Portuguese.

It is so fun hosting on Airbnb because I get to meet people from all over the world. So far we've had people from Spain, Germany, England, Iran, Estonia, Canada and different places in the U.S. our Airbnb properties are open to all, regardless of nationality, race, sexual orientation, creed, or religion. We are all individuals, and that's what makes our world interesting!

I love the outdoors, and my favorite thing about Florida is all the flora and fauna. I've never seen so many different animals in all my life! We have the largest concentration of bald eagles in all of the lower 48 states. Plus we have all types of birds, reptiles, etc.

I hope you can come enjoy all that Florida has to offer. It's well worth it. I am around if you have questions about the area. Feel free to call, text or email.