Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 49
  • Facebook
    316 Friends
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Pusan National University, University of Agder
English, Norsk, 한국어
Yvonne Lee's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »

Yvonne Lee

Hey, I’m Yvonne Lee!

Kristiansand, Norway · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello. My name is Yvonne. I am a 24 year-old student from Norway. I live with my boyfriend in Kristiansand where I study at the University of Agder to become a teacher. I am a very cheerful and positive girl. I'm tidy and kind. I am honest and opinionated, fun and responsible.

I've been to many different places, yet there is always some new place I'd like to discover. I love to travel, I have always loved to travel. One of my favourite places in the world has to be Italy. I traveled there the summer of 2009 and again in 2012 and I've been in love with the county ever since. I've also been many times to South Korea, from where I have family. I am half-Korean. I also loved traveling to Paris where I visited with my best friend.

I am a huge food-oholic and love to try new things and taste new flavours. My guilty pleasure is chocolate and coffee, and good book. I love photography and sunny days. I love to socialize with friends and I am always very open and friendly. I love to try new things: I've recently started gaming (PS4 and MTG). I can tell future hosts that you won't have any troubles hosting me as I am very communicative and organized. I love getting to know new people and I'm not shy. If you would like to know something else about me, feel free to ask.