Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 99
  • Facebook
    277 Friends
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
writer - finance
Languages
English, Italiano
Elisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Elisa
Hey, I'm Elisa!
London · Member since July 2011
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm an Italian published author and I work in finance. I am a clean, easygoing and friendly person. I am into cinema, music and art. Also, I really love cooking good Italian food.
I am curious about life and I try to live it at the most, traveling and seeing new places - both natural spots and big cities - as well as being in touch with different cultures.
The cities I loved most are San Francisco for it's incredible nature and it's friendly-relaxed vibe - and New York because it's vibrant and full of creativity. Also, of course I truly love London, my city - I believe it's an amazing place to be.
The most incredible trip I have done was as a backpacker for one month strolling around Portugal. That country is beautiful, I will always bring in my heart its colors, flavors, music and people.
Then I have to thanks my ten year long passion for snowboarding for bringing me in breathtaking mountains in Switzerland and Austria, not to mention my beloved Dolomites.
Last but not least, there are then a million reasons because I love Italy, especially Rome that is my birth place, Milano where most of my best friends live; and Sicily with it's food, people and beautiful sea - because you won't never forget the love of your life.
So, this is me. I am looking forward to meet you :-)