• Brooke
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    1240 Friends
  • Reviewed
    10 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Rockwall High School, Baylor University
L-3 Communications
Brooke's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Brooke!

Dallas, Texas, United States · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Brooke, and I am a 24 year old electrical engineer from Dallas, TX.

I enjoy writing and playing music on the piano and guitar, and singing. Basically, I love music. :) I also play a little golf, love to read, and watch way too many musicals, TV shows and movies.

I love traveling. I owe my expanded horizons to CouchSurfing and most significantly to AirBnB, which I used for my entire month long trip through Spain and Italy, staying at 7 listings. I hope to start hosting soon so I can give back to the AirBnB community - I live 10 minutes from a major airport, so that's got to count for something. ;)

My favorite destination is definitely Scotland! But I'm Scottish in heritage, so I'm a little biased. It's one of the most beautiful places I've ever been.

I'm an easy-going host and guest - I often look to a listing for access to the place I'm visiting, using it as a spring board for my adventures! I've stayed both in entire homes and private rooms, and loved both experiences. I love meeting new people and talking to them about their city. It's an entirely different way of traveling, and I'll never go back to hotels again!