Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 14
  • Google
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
UBC
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Sarah!
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada · Member since August 2013

My husband and I are a relaxed, fun loving couple who enjoy traveling the world, and meeting wonderful people along the way. Although we are new to Airbnb, we have often stayed in the homes of new friends we come across while on an adventure, and are always happily surprised at the generosity and hospitality of others. We are respectful, clean, and responsible individuals and appreciate the chances to create new experiences in a safe, relaxed and comfortable environment.

At home in Canada, my husband is an artist and musician and I am am a full time student, studying humanities. We are passionate about art, design, architecture, music, books, beer, and food. I love to garden and be surrounded by growing things (Josh not so much), but we both love to walk in parks, on beaches, and new city streets. We are active and like to be outside riding bikes, hiking, or soaking up the sun.

Some of our favorite travel destinations so far have been Indonesia, Malaysia, Egypt, Spain, Morocco, and Ethiopia, as well as various destinations across Canada and the U.S.A. Often while traveling we are the guests of friends and family, and reciprocate such hospitality to visitors of our own city. We enjoy the connections and relationships that we have developed with others while sharing a home and living space and hope to make more lasting friends and memories in the future.

Hopefully we meet some of you soon,

Sarah and Josh

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID