• Zeb David
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 60
  • Facebook
    615 Friends
  • Reviewed
    150 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Newcastle UK
Work
Festival organiser / Property manager / Massage teacher
Zeb David's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Zeb David
Hey, I'm Zeb David!
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Buen dia,

Mi nombre es Zeb David, yo soy de Escosia. Comos estas? Hablo un poco Espanol but I'm learning.

I have just arrived in DF and love it. My plan was to travel down through Central America to Colombia but now I think I will stay in Mexico. So I'm looking for an affordable clean room with a good size bed (I am 1.83m tall) in a friendly apartment for 1-2.5 months. I don't need much but wifi is essential and I'd like to be quite close to my friends in Roma and Condessa. I will travel round quite a lot but want to have somewhere permanent that I can leave my things and always come back to.

A little about me. I'm 38 years old, university educated and don't smoke or drink (though did try tequila last night which was fun so perhaps I do drink now). I do a lot of AirBnB hosting in Edinburgh, one of my jobs is renting out other peoples' flats, so I think I know how to be a good guest. My other jobs are organising small music festivals and teaching massage. I have a good life but Escocia is too cold over winter so I try to travel when the wind, snow and ice arrive.

I look forward to meeting you, ZD

ps This is the profile I put up for my guests: I divide my year between organising music festivals, teaching massage and travelling. When not working I play squash, listen to music, watch movies and read a lot. Also enjoy DIY and have done a lot of work on my flat over the last few years - it's now a really comfortable place to spend time. I like my home to be quietly sociable and welcoming, if that sounds good to you please come and stay here.