• Santiago Felipe Maggi
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 59
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
CEU San Pablo, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia. University of British Columbia
English, Español
Santiago Felipe Maggi's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Santiago Felipe Maggi

Hey, I’m Santiago Felipe Maggi!

Valencia, Spain · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I have 42 years and am the father of two children, ages 7 and 5. I live with my wife in Valencia, Spain, and working as a Web Analyst Consultant in Metriplica S.L.

I could not live without traveling, without going to the cinema, without reading and without mathematics. I lived in Chile, Venezuela, Germany and Spain (where I currently reside).

In addition to these countries, I have been in France, Austria, Italy, Argentina, Belgium, Holland ...

I like pizza, and one of my favorite series is StarTrek.

I am tidy, without being obsessive.

For professional type information, you can check my Linke Din profile.

Tengo 42 años, y soy padre de 2 hijos, de 7 y 5. Vivo con mi mujer en Valencia, España, y trabajo como Consultor Analista Web en Metriplica, S.L.

No podría vivir sin viajar, sin ir al cine, sin leer y sin las matemáticas. He vivido en Chile, Venezuela, Alemania y España (donde resido actualmente).

Además de esos países, he estado en Francia, Austria, Italia, Argentina, Bélgica, Holanda...

Me gusta la pizza, y una de mis series favoritas es StarTrek.

Soy ordenado, sin llegar a ser obsesivo.

Para información de tipo profesional, se puede consultar mi perfil de Linke Din.