• Lisa
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 73
  • Facebook
    164 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
University of Vienna
Work
full-time student
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Lisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lisa

Hey, I’m Lisa!

Vienna, Austria · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey to all of you :)
My name is Lisa, I am currently 22 years old and would like to expand my travel range - AirBnB seems just like a perfect match since it offers relatively cheap accommodation - via locals! An idea that I already really enjoyed through Couchsurfing - I don't see that much conflict in slightly profitizing this idea (albeit the usual objections can be raised), even if it might be more romantic and hence more enjoyable to just meet people without financial interest and then live with them. But compared to a hotel pretty much all of the accommodation is surprisingly cheap.
I am currently studying, my two main areas of interest being philosophy & film studies.
One might describe me as friendly, open-minded and easy-going, witty, funny, stubborn, passionate (e.g. in heated political debate), interested, caring, but also dithery and scatterbrained.
I would love to cook fresh in the appartment and to include a plate for our host, if there is time (for us, for you).
If I am travelling by myself I will enjoy your company and be very sociable, probably pushing to go out to promenades, bars and cafés - if with company, it depends with whom I'll travel: I will prefer to have at least some privacy in the evening and nights when with family or my boyfriend (my mother doesn't speak English, so I don't want her to miss a lot of conversation - although if we get along really well, why not translate!? ;)), but if I am at your place with friends we will definitely try to make a happy and relaxed time in your appartment.
I do not smoke and plan not to do so in your appartment ;) - I am basically very quiet, will go to bed early since as a visitor I want to enjoy my whole day - no parties in the evenings except you planned them! :)
That's a fair description of my basic features and ways of living, I think - if you have any questions, let me know!