• Yolanda
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Reviewed
    10 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Wellington, New Zealand
self employed designer/illustrator
English, Français, Nederlands
Yolanda's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Yolanda!

New Zealand · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello, Bonjour and Guten tag.

I'm Yolanda. I grew up in New Zealand, but was born to dutch parents. I don't feel either kiwi or dutch and perhaps this is why I live a bit of a nomads life these days.
I've spent the last 3 years working and traveling in France, the Netherlands and New Zealand.
Currently in near Marseille in France, planning for my next destination in Germany.

I own a small online business as a self employed designer/illustrator. It's a fulltime job and means I do much more work than travel, but with the opportunity to move my "office" every few months, I really enjoy it.
If your interested in design and art, just do a search for "tinykiwi prints" to see what I do.

I am a friendly, open minded and relaxed person. I love the opportunity Airbnb gives to meet new people and experience different cultures and languages.
I really enjoy being out in the fresh air, nature, the sea, good friends, learning, animals, cooking and being creative.

Je parler un peu de français, english, een beetje nederlands, und ich bin lernen Deutsch.

Non smoking and vegetarian.

I look forward to meeting you.