• Nicola
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 21
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
Work
Housing Policy & Planning Manager Local Government
Languages
English, Français
Nicola's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Nicola

Hey, I’m Nicola!

London, United Kingdom · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi I'm Nicola, my family and friends are really important to me. I've been married to Adrian for 35 years in which time we've raised three great children together. I work for a Local Council in England where my role is to research the housing needs of that area and support the development of affordable housing for people including specialist supported housing. I'm passionate about social justice. I love meeting new people and have enjoyed doing this through my travels. Special holidays have included a trip around India with our two daughters and their partners and visiting Australia to see old friends. I love geography and a recent trip to Iceland was right up my street! We also enjoy spending time in the south of France where we have a holiday home, we both speak French. Music is integral to my life and I have a huge taste from folk music and rock to the classics. I adore dance from hip hop and contemporary dance to classical ballet. I cycle to work each day and back which with the odd Pilates class keeps me in reasonable shape. As an Airbnb guest I would respect your home and your standards, I'm open minded, young at heart with the added wisdom of life experiences. I smile and laugh a lot!