• Kalynda
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 29
  • Facebook
    278 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
RMIT University
Languages
English
Kalynda's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kalynda

Hey, I’m Kalynda!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! my name is Kalynda, i am a young woman from Australia travelling with my partner of four years Mason.

We travel every year together always around South East Asia but this year we have planned a trip to San Francisco, and New York whilst making our way to Mexico where we will stay for a month.

I am a very social person but also love my privacy.

I come from the coast of Victoria in Australia, a tourist destination known for its beautiful beaches and rain-forests near by. While loving nature I am very much a city girl as well.

I work in a small clothes store in my small town, but previously I have always work in hospitality as a cook in small cafes. I love food, and cooking!

I also studied fine arts majoring in Photography.

Mason is a Manager of a cafe/bakery whilst being the head barista. He loves music, and is a surfer.

My partner and I are very clean, with lots of commonsense and respect for people's space and belongings, we would be very humble guests in your home.

Would love to add staying in your home to our wonderful adventures and memories, look forward to talking with you.

Kalynda Schuliga, Mason Kent.