• Lily
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 52
  • Facebook
    1291 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
NYU Stern School of Business, NYU
Work
(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)
Languages
English, 中文
Lily's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lily

Hey, I’m Lily!

London, United Kingdom · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm originally from Dallas, TX (my parents still live there). I went to NYC for college and worked at an advertising agency for 4 years. In 2011, I moved out west to Santa Monica and absolutely love the beaches, sunshine, outdoor concerts, and delicious food and wines. I spent some time off in Dallas doing art and spending time with my family, and I am currently living in London and hope to explore more of Europe during my time here.

I love traveling! I've been on a 14 day road trip around New Zealand, joined a volunteer trip in Guatemala, and toured around Japan and China. I've explored parts of France, Italy, Germany, and the UK - and I can't get enough of Europe. I am constantly looking for my next adventure. I love finding gems on AirBnB that not only make me feel right at home, but also allows me to really relax and explore what the city / neighborhood has to offer. I look forward to staying at your place!

and I love food! I maaaay have gone on quite a few foodie vacations like delicious French food in Montreal, lobsters and chowder up New England, Maryland Crab festival, southern comfort food in Nashville and New Orleans.