• Charlie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 17
  • Facebook
    392 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Software Engineer
Hey, I'm Charlie!
Bellevue, Washington, United States · Member since August 2013

I am Charlie. 31 years of age and I’m from south of the border, and have been living in the US Pacific North West for the last 3 years. Seven months ago, I traded the job and my possesions, to travel and see where I would end up. Been bouncing back and forth between the US and Vancouver for the last 2 months, now I’m looking at a more long term in the area.

When I’m not traveling, I keep myself entertained by a variety of random things. I find relief in hiking, hot yoga, and rock climbing, mostly indoors. I won’t turn down good foods, or beers; find myself eating healthy without thought, so I can divulge on a delicious dinner. Friends are my biggest consumer of time. I tend to spend more nights at home, or chilling with friends, then out on the town.

By day, I’m a freelance software engineer working on projects remotely. My office changes each day, sometimes it’s a bedroom, couch, coffee shop, diner, or maybe a lodge on a lake. I tend to be on the move a lot, and don’t have a set schedule.

I tend to keep a tidy place, but things slip. I do have overnight guests on occasion, but not every night. I find movies to be a distraction from thought, but haven’t had cable in years.

Looking For:
A person radiating with intelligence, whose sense of humor is second to none, and is…Actually… I like having real conversations with substance. Somewhere between proofing out E=MC2 and the weather. Let’s share some foods, but not devour it. Someone easy to get along with, who can effectively communicate, and has a sense of humor. Privacy, respect, and communication are essential.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID