• Natalie
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 61
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews

Hey, I’m Natalie!

Berkeley, California, United States · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! I currently live in Berkeley, CA and work in Oakland as a Chalk Artist. I grew up in the Bay Area, but I love to travel. My boyfriend and I often take trips to get away and explore new places. Our travel style is definitely laid back and respectful. We equally check out the touristy and local activities to get the most out of our trips. Ultimately, we want to relax, enjoy the scenery, and experience what each new place has to offer.

I graduated from UC Berkeley with a degree in Slavic Languages & Literatures and I am currently getting certified to teach English as a Foreign Language. I draw/paint in my free time, and create portraits on commission. My family is from Croatia, so I have traveled there too (I highly recommend it!) and I hope to one day travel all over the world. I am also a huge nerd, love cats, and am known for constantly changing my hair color/style.

My boyfriend, Abdullah, (my travel partner) studied acting and currently manages a Radioshack. He was born in Malaysia but grew up in Florida, and has traveled back to Malaysia and other parts of Asia several times. He also plays guitar and hosts an open mic night here in Berkeley.

I think traveling and experiencing new places, people, and lifestyles is one of the most important things a person should do. Seriously. And that's why I'm here. I look forward to perhaps meeting fellow travelers and hosts!