• Nino  &  Nathan
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 98
  • Facebook
    375 Friends
  • Reviewed
    35 Reviews
About Me
Tufts University & the University of Oregon
Architecture & Furniture Designer
Español, Русский
Nino & Nathan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Nino  &  Nathan

Hey, I’m Nino & Nathan!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My wife and I are a young couple living in an exciting neighborhood in San Francisco. My wife works for an economic consulting firm and I am an architect & furniture designer/builder. We are very active outside of work and one would most commonly find us engaged in many food related projects, (website hidden), canning, wine making, and mixing cocktails. We are well versed in the area's restaurants and bars and love going to live music, theater, art exhibits & many of the other rich experiences the city has to offer. We enjoy hosting friends for dinner and drinks and creating opportunities where young professionals can mull over ideas over a glass of wine and home cooked delicacies. We are members of a nearby comunity garden which is a little paradise in the middle of SOMA. We also volunteer at an arts/music venue which hosts incredible performances and exhibits by local musicians and artist. We look forward to meeting you and sharing with you not just our home but also some of the insights into San Francisco's rich culure.

Our home is a spacious modern bi-level loft with an outside porch area and lots of light. We have a washer and dryer in the unit, and in addition to the standard amenities our guest have access to a treadmill and some other work-out amentities. We usually go to bed between 10:30 and midnight and get up between 6:30 and 7:30 depending on the day's demands and the nights activities. While we like hosting people, we also respect personal space and privacy and our guests can be ensured to find peace and comfort in our home.

We speak several languages - fluently English and Russian, semi-fluently Georgian and Spanish, and a bit of German and Turkish.