Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    99
  • Facebook
    377 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français
Hey, I'm Sarah!
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany · Member since August 2013

Hi ;-)

My name is Sarah. I'm from Germany and live in a small village near Karlsruhe.
Ralph, my boyfriend, lives in Karlsruhe, too.
We enjoy travelling and love to get to know other people and their culture. I speak German and English fluently, a bit French and a very little bit Spanish.

Reading and sports are part of my life, too: I do dancing courses every week and read a lot. Which books I read depends on my mood - thriller, novels, fantasy - there's a pretty wide range of books I like to read.
I'm attending a master's degree programme in Educational Studies at university. At the moment I'm doing an internship in human resources, especially vocational training: it's really interesting!

Ralph is a graduate engineering student. He loves getting to know foreign countries as much as I do. That's why he's studying for one semester in the US now.
We are a very uncomplicated and easy-going couple: we are respectful and like to share experiences with other people.
Moreover, we really do like cooking, especially with our friends:
My favourite is Pasta! And after cooking I usually eat some chocolate... =)
I love chocolate so much!

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • Verified ID