Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 62
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
Dylan

Hey, I’m Dylan!

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a young Australian couple who enjoy traveling and cant wait to visit Europe this year. Having been together for 4 years now we are well house-broken. I am working as an engineering professional while my girlfriend Libby is working as a graphic designer.

This year we are traveling to Europe to visit London, Amsterdam, Paris and Barcelona. Since both of us have an eye for design we can't wait to see the fun architecture and various other galleries around these old cities.

So far, together we have been to Japan and Thailand while I have been to Vietnam by myself. This will not be Libby's first time to Europe and so she will be acting sort of like my guide. Normally when we have gone overseas we have just stayed at hotels but this time we wanted to try something a bit more comfortable and homely.

We live together in Brisbane in a modern apartment we are renting. The Australian rental market is incredibly fierce with estate agents being famous for being very strict on what you can and cant do within the rented space. This makes us very used to being extremely clean and careful. We respect the places we live in and will bring that same level of respect to your own home.

Our hobbies are to be creative. Mine is that I like to play musical instruments (mostly wind instruments) while Libby likes to write and illustrate on her time off. Both of us love live music but especially jazz and funk.