• Paul
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 02
  • Facebook
    132 Friends
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Engineering
Languages
English, Русский, 한국어
Hey, I'm Paul!
Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since August 2013

This profile belongs to my wife (Marina) and myself (Paul) created for the purpose of finding deals on apartments/lodging in areas where we travel to for vacation.

We are both 28 years old, recently married, and looking to travel to New York, Florida, and Washington. We do not travel with pets, are non-smokers, and are mature responsible adults.

For our trip to New York, I had planned on hoping to find an affordable apartment or private room for a few nights. Throughout our stay in New York, we hope to see most of the usual touristy destinations like Liberty Island, Coney Island, 9/11 Memorial, the MET, and several other places in and around the city.

For our trip to Florida, all our time will be spent at the 4 parks of Disney World and hoped to find a hotel that is connected to the park in someway and would make travel between bed and the park convenient each day. We will be doing very little else outside the Disney area.

In Washington, I look forward to spending most of our time away from the city and in Olympic National Park and the North Cascades National Park. I may need some lodging for a night in Seattle.

Please consider hosting us, I will leave your place better than we found it!

  • Verified ID